No.Originally posted by StarPuppy:VNC server is used when the user need to run server based programs?
Originally posted by starblue:u guys lah... never support... see lah, now some crackpot humour and jokes forum beat us in the ranking.
be sure u do.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:haha, now will.
haha. yar lo. lol...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Try using it for daily life... I dare say if you are just an average user, you will curse more than using MS.
And there are alternatives for those MS porgrams...
just now got quite a lotOriginally posted by starblue:eh?? a lot of new peeps?? i only see one leh.
and how are we to know that means "hi"???Originally posted by LazerLordz:I popped in to say hi.. very busy these days mah.
Sure. At the most come in everyday to bump it.Originally posted by starblue:be sure u do.
i try then they say cannot find plug inOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Try using it for daily life... I dare say if you are just an average user, you will curse more than using MS.
And there are alternatives for those MS porgrams...
must be i come in then all zao liao... my reputation really preceeds me eh?Originally posted by rainee:just now got quite a lot
xi guan jiu haoOriginally posted by hiphop2009:haha. yar lo. lol...
last time i install xubuntu i couldnt get the sound to work.....and network adapter also. lol....
Then use Synaptic... use the search function and find FlashOriginally posted by hisoka:i try then they say cannot find plug in
I understand a little bit, but not so much.Originally posted by starblue:man... all that computer-talk....makes me feel like a computer-idiot. so that's how u guys must have felt whenever i launch my biology-talk.
me? coz i got nth to do. haha. i hav to go to sch later to get my visual studio installed in my laptop.Originally posted by starblue:ahhh.. finally, some fresh, young blood.
so how did u stumble into SBH??
wad last time i wad course? i still studying the course i was studying 3 years ago. i'm majoring in life sciences.Originally posted by hiphop2009:me? coz i got nth to do. haha. i hav to go to sch later to get my visual studio installed in my laptop.
so last time u wad course? haha...
Please tell your school don't get VS 2005.Originally posted by hiphop2009:me? coz i got nth to do. haha. i hav to go to sch later to get my visual studio installed in my laptop.
so last time u wad course? haha...
no la.Originally posted by starblue:man... all that computer-talk....makes me feel like a computer-idiot. so that's how u guys must have felt whenever i launch my biology-talk.
Science studentOriginally posted by starblue:wad last time i wad course? i still studying the course i was studying 3 years ago. i'm majoring in life sciences.
haha. i dunnoe wad course u are in mah. so i ask wad course u are in when u were in np.Originally posted by starblue:wad last time i wad course? i still studying the course i was studying 3 years ago. i'm majoring in life sciences.
Originally posted by the Bear:damned tired.. worse, my colleague taken ill.. conjunctivitis..
which means i have to cover her duties on saturday...
hmm? so she from poly or jc? lol...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Science student
3 years ago... hmm... poly grad or JC grad?
they seldom stay long de la...i tink most belong to the Chit Chat crapbox one we are like snatching their business lehOriginally posted by starblue:must be i come in then all zao liao... my reputation really preceeds me eh?