me having tummyacheOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hungry... time for food.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:me having tummyache![]()
Thinner stomach lining?Originally posted by the Bear:why is it i find that it is mostly ladies who have weak stomaches?
i dunno...either the dinner or breakfast i took earlier this morning...but when i woke up already a bit painful...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Eat wrong foods again?![]()
I used to have a strong tummy...no matter what i eat still wun get tummyache dat kind...Originally posted by the Bear:why is it i find that it is mostly ladies who have weak stomaches?
u going for interview later ah? prepared already or not?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Thinner stomach lining?![]()
Still preparing. I'm having the jitters.Originally posted by rainee:u going for interview later ah? prepared already or not?![]()
hi darkie...i tot u going to disappear from this forum to prepare for exam? saw ur announcement sometime back...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hi all.![]()
Hmm, usually I don't have cover letterOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Still preparing. I'm having the jitters.
Ask you har. If there are two person interviewing you, one is the manager of the department the job position is in, the other is the HR manager, who do you address to in the cover letter?
Actually, do I still need to prepare a resume and cover letter for the interview?![]()
Orh, okay. Oh yeah, you have experience interviewing other people liao.Originally posted by rainee:Hmm, usually I don't have cover letterLast time I used to prepare but none of them asked to see the letter, even when I offered
They just want the resume nia.
Even now when I am doing interviewing, I also never asked the candidates to produce cover letter![]()
Should be from yesterday ba... you sure it's not the weather? It's been nuts for the past few days.Originally posted by rainee:i dunno...either the dinner or breakfast i took earlier this morning...but when i woke up already a bit painful...![]()
Woah...Originally posted by rainee:I used to have a strong tummy...no matter what i eat still wun get tummyache dat kind...
yeah the whineOriginally posted by rainee:wich outing is this? the wine one?
Whine.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah the whine
okz lah but i got abit tipsy from just 6 or 7 glasses of wine![]()
You mean when I interview others? Usually only around 30 minutes, cos mine is more like first phase interview. They usually still need to come for a second interview with the upper management and also for a mock lesson for us to observe their performance.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Orh, okay. Oh yeah, you have experience interviewing other people liao.
How long are your interviews normally?![]()
i thought you normally send resume at the application?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Still preparing. I'm having the jitters.
Ask you har. If there are two person interviewing you, one is the manager of the department the job position is in, the other is the HR manager, who do you address to in the cover letter?
Actually, do I still need to prepare a resume and cover letter for the interview?![]()
I see. Thanks for the info.Originally posted by rainee:You mean when I interview others? Usually only around 30 minutes, cos mine is more like first phase interview. They usually still need to come for a second interview with the upper management and also for a mock lesson for us to observe their performance.
Unless those who asked a lot of questions one, then will last for an hour or so.
When I attend interview, mine usually last for around an hour or so as well, except the one with MOE, just 10 minutes![]()
The whole thing was done online. And I only send the resume.Originally posted by hisoka:i thought you normally send resume at the application?
hmm dunno...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Should be from yesterday ba... you sure it's not the weather? It's been nuts for the past few days.
Yea lor, maybe too stressed out leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woah...
It seems to occur after you start working full time... you need a nicer job.
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah the whine
okz lah but i got abit tipsy from just 6 or 7 glasses of wine![]()
dengue!!!!Originally posted by rainee:hmm dunno...
and yea weather has been freaking hot the past few days, then suddenly today it started to rain. The hot weather also caused a lot of mosquitos to be in my roomNow my legs all have the mossie bites
Lolz wat scripts? Don't memorize what you are going to say to the interviewer la, sometimes you dunno what questions they will ask you deOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I see. Thanks for the info.
Okay lah, just prepared what I could, including my "script".Now just need to remember as much as I can from the script and hope I dun get nervous later.