wat if they ask u, what is ur expected salary?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I won't even want to ask or answer anything about salary.
If got job offer and the salary ain't too bad, why not? That's all I want really.![]()
hmm the blog address inside that thread like doesnt belong to her leh...how come she looks so different in there from what she looked like in the video...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tammy again.
It's more than 1 year ago, somebody still has not found what he wanted.![]()
Need to dig harder. There are a lot of links leading to nowhere, some fake.Originally posted by rainee:hmm the blog address inside that thread like doesnt belong to her leh...how come she looks so different in there from what she looked like in the video...
oops...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiz.... Acer can find nothing wrong with my laptop leh...
Or maybe I'm just so suay...
zzzzzzz
yea lor, that one so outdated liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Need to dig harder. There are a lot of links leading to nowhere, some fake.
Anyway, I see no reason to dig up something that old...
This time is cannot even find problems to fix. -_-Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
dun trust them. companies always anyhwo then say fixed in the end still got probs de.
and yeah how much to ask for har?
Good luck!Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, that one so outdated liao...
now preparing for my interview at 3...
Hi, long time no seeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello all![]()
i meant for pay forfinding jobOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This time is cannot even find problems to fix. -_-
How much to ask for? Pay? They say no need because they can't find anything wrong with it.
lolz, more like the candidate will need luck, cos I am doing the interviewingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good luck!![]()
depending on the job you are looking for...Originally posted by hisoka:i meant for pay forfinding job![]()
hihiz pups, hows things?
Pay for finding jobs? Don't know what's that.Originally posted by hisoka:i meant for pay forfinding job![]()
hihiz pups, hows things?
you interviewing still need to prepare meh? see the guy face not happy fail lor if happy then passOriginally posted by rainee:lolz, more like the candidate will need luck, cos I am doing the interviewing![]()
Originally posted by rainee:lolz, more like the candidate will need luck, cos I am doing the interviewing![]()
then both stuck lor haha. but too bad lah poor pple like us have to find job de at disadvantage compared tot he employers.Originally posted by rainee:depending on the job you are looking for...
usually during the first interview dun keep asking abt salary matters, unless you are asked to state your expected salary.
usually when someone asked me, how much are you willing to pay? i will reply back with a question, how much do you think you are worth?![]()
Priceless. I'm not an object to be placed on shelf to be sold. Pay me the market price.Originally posted by rainee:depending on the job you are looking for...
usually during the first interview dun keep asking abt salary matters, unless you are asked to state your expected salary.
usually when someone asked me, how much are you willing to pay? i will reply back with a question, how much do you think you are worth?![]()
Depends. See who play with who.Originally posted by hisoka:then both stuck lor haha. but too bad lah poor pple like us have to find job de at disadvantage compared tot he employers.![]()
haha...of cos need to prepare la, need to think of what questions to ask to "stump" them maOriginally posted by hisoka:you interviewing still need to prepare meh? see the guy face not happy fail lor if happy then pass![]()
then what is your definition of market price?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Priceless. I'm not an object to be placed on shelf to be sold. Pay me the market price.![]()
no la, if you have all the skills dat the company, you can "tiao key" oneOriginally posted by hisoka:then both stuck lor haha. but too bad lah poor pple like us have to find job de at disadvantage compared tot he employers.![]()
so eber. must teach me leh, then i can counter.Originally posted by rainee:haha...of cos need to prepare la, need to think of what questions to ask to "stump" them ma![]()
got other pple also de lah. haiz, so sad have to entertain the buggersOriginally posted by rainee:no la, if you have all the skills dat the company, you can "tiao key" one
But of cos you have to put it in a way that shows you are humble, cos there is no one that pisses me more than those applicants who are arrogant and think they are better than everyone else![]()