Newspapers say average salary for this job is $XXXX. So I expect $XXXXOriginally posted by rainee:then what is your definition of market price?![]()
hi mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi, long time no see
In a way, yes. Shows how well you know your work (especially if you applied a job related to your studies).Originally posted by hisoka:so eber. must teach me leh, then i can counter.
sometimes i really wonder if interviews are actually productive![]()
Good.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hi mayi![]()
thanks for helping me with my VB coding![]()
now just polishing it up ...odds and ends to clean up only![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In a way, yes. Shows how well you know your work (especially if you applied a job related to your studies).
Also sniff out potential boot lickers.![]()
Can say ba... most are like thisOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
i think very often the "bootlickers" or not so good ones will get pass cos they prepare. while the actually good ones, because they are good either dun bother or just not skilled in preparing for interview so get kicked out![]()
That's another issue. I don't think TS sees it this way....Originally posted by hisoka:wel, if you consider the marriage certificate as registering.............
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's another issue. I don't think TS sees it this way....
???Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
nothing, but you like quite worked up about it.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:???
Oh... I see.Originally posted by hisoka:nothing, but you like quite worked up about it.
but TS also dumb, if no permit then cannot give birth then how?![]()
you so fierce scare pple away leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dead.
me got potential mah?Originally posted by rainee:Finally finished the 2 interviews, found one quite good potential![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you so fierce scare pple away le![]()
Grooming time!Originally posted by rainee:Finally finished the 2 interviews, found one quite good potential![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:so eber. must teach me leh, then i can counter.
sometimes i really wonder if interviews are actually productive![]()
u applying for job in my company meh? i never interview u how i know u got potential or notOriginally posted by hisoka:me got potential mah?![]()
so what she say?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
wa but just now i try to stump the lady by the salary question, she countered it and turned the table back on me
turns out she is doing HR as well in her company![]()
I asking her to come for a mock lesson, but my manager wants it to be as fast as possible...like this she where got time to prepareOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Grooming time!![]()
Looks like I was right. Must see who you playing with.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
wa but just now i try to stump the lady by the salary question, she countered it and turned the table back on me
turns out she is doing HR as well in her company![]()
How fast is your manager's definition of fast?Originally posted by rainee:I asking her to come for a mock lesson, but my manager wants it to be as fast as possible...like this she where got time to prepare![]()