i said the salary she is asking is a bit too high. would she be willing to accept a lower income...Originally posted by hisoka:so what she say?
Yea lor, oh well, I quite like herOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Looks like I was right. Must see who you playing with.
Sala person liao.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn ! this past 2 weeks alot of teleconferencing.. i fell asleep in one telecon man lol! slept for 20 minutes n they heard me like.. light snore..![]()
Your manager is siao... things got priority one.Originally posted by rainee:Yea lor, oh well, I quite like her
See whether she is willing to come for the mock lesson or not. If she is willing to come, that means she is interested in the position le.
And yea, my manager wants it by tomorrow or Friday![]()
Hi Maro.Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn ! this past 2 weeks alot of teleconferencing.. i fell asleep in one telecon man lol! slept for 20 minutes n they heard me like.. light snore..![]()
cos she is keen to hire another guy, who came for an interview earlier wif her...tonite that guy is coming for a mock lesson, so has to give a fast decision...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your manager is siao... things got priority one.![]()
Hmm... looks like got not much choice.Originally posted by rainee:cos she is keen to hire another guy, who came for an interview earlier wif her...tonite that guy is coming for a mock lesson, so has to give a fast decision...
can delay for a week one lahOriginally posted by rainee:cos she is keen to hire another guy, who came for an interview earlier wif her...tonite that guy is coming for a mock lesson, so has to give a fast decision...
she wants it as soon as possible cos of the meeting I am going to on July 20th, otherwise got no one to replace my class...Originally posted by hisoka:can delay for a week one lah![]()
monday do mock. give the candidate 3 days to prepare at least. your side decision can make very fast de. after she finish mock can decide leOriginally posted by rainee:she wants it as soon as possible cos of the meeting I am going to on July 20th, otherwise got no one to replace my class...
cause it was like 3.00 and i was in my room. So i put the chair down like the lying down position... n then i just dozed off LOL! must be the food lo!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi Maro.
Looks like you need to drink lesser.![]()
I believe otherwise.Originally posted by BadzMaro:cause it was like 3.00 and i was in my room. So i put the chair down like the lying down position... n then i just dozed off LOL! must be the food lo!
She said she can do it tomorrow, just contacted herOriginally posted by hisoka:monday do mock. give the candidate 3 days to prepare at least. your side decision can make very fast de. after she finish mock can decide le![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I believe otherwise.![]()
*kicks maro to the moon*Originally posted by BadzMaro:teaching is for pussies! lol! kidding kidding
=X
*flies to the moon*Originally posted by rainee:*kicks maro to the moon*![]()
LOL, be prepared to fly to Pluto.Originally posted by BadzMaro:teaching is for pussies! lol! kidding kidding
=X
so you teach for pussies?Originally posted by BadzMaro:teaching is for pussies! lol! kidding kidding
=X
si xing bu gaiOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*flies to the moon*
aroooooooooooo~~~~!!
okie, from now on you live there kOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*flies to the moon*
aroooooooooooo~~~~!!
Kick him to the new planet, SednaOriginally posted by hisoka:maro flying again. dun kick to pluto, wait udon kcik him back![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Kick him to the new planet, Sedna![]()