lol paisehz i'm in a weird mode today~~Originally posted by starblue:-__________-"""
/ps rainee jie... remember the greyish list??? i think he's pushing it a lil....
ooooo...gatsby theme songOriginally posted by NekoRin:lol paisehz i'm in a weird mode today~~
The song too catchy liaoz.... but i still prefer the original song~ "Can't Give you Anything (but my love)"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYhAMem5fI8
yayaya!! i love those too!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:u ever watch their Scenes from a Hat ...i love those![]()
i'm allergic, sorry....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me no share?![]()
Come on to you know where leh.Originally posted by starblue:i'm allergic, sorry....
/hands pack of tissue for consolation prize for trying.
we already got 3 thanks...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Come on to you know where leh.
I wanna have threesome.![]()
i prefer hoedown and Scenes from a HatOriginally posted by starblue:yayaya!! i love those too!!
in fact, i love almost everything they have!! Narrate, 2 line vocab (this one's really cool man), 3headed broadway star, if you know what i mean (i swear, i didnt know i could understand all those euphemisms THIS well before this) and sound effects.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:we already got 3 thanks...
what happen to the lovey-dovey treatment few days back?Originally posted by starblue:i'm allergic, sorry....
/hands pack of tissue for consolation prize for trying.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:what happen to the lovey-dovey treatment few days back?![]()
yah, it's colin.... they are really talented eh??? i also love the Greates Hits!! haha... super de funny can?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i prefer hoedown and Scenes from a Hat
everyone is making fun of colin( was it colin?) hair![]()
i love "Thats 70's Show"![]()
wad lovey-dovey stuff?Originally posted by StarPuppy:what happen to the lovey-dovey treatment few days back?![]()
i wud have invited u if u didnt have nuts.Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Didn't invite me.![]()
now sill got show mah? i wanna watchOriginally posted by starblue:yah, it's colin.... they are really talented eh??? i also love the Greates Hits!! haha... super de funny can?
yeah..they are good...its hard to think lines in a split secondOriginally posted by starblue:yah, it's colin.... they are really talented eh??? i also love the Greates Hits!! haha... super de funny can?
Originally posted by starblue:i wud have invited u if u didnt have nuts.
u knowOriginally posted by starblue:wad lovey-dovey stuff?![]()
go youtube and type "Whose line is it anyway"Originally posted by hisoka:now sill got show mah? i wanna watch
you denut him then no nuts le lorOriginally posted by starblue:i wud have invited u if u didnt have nuts.
of cos.. just go youtube and type Whose Line *insert one of those sections i just posted last page* and it will lead u to them...Originally posted by hisoka:now sill got show mah? i wanna watch
yah loh... just feel a bit bad for u lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Got nuts not my fault mah.![]()
oh... u got to say properly dear... i was being lovey-dovey with his wallet.... see lah, almost got me misunderstood by the regulars.... -___-"" i got a reputation to keep de leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u know
"your money is my money and my money is STILL my money"![]()
what is the fun of simply removing them??? i prefer to leave them there for perpetual torture instead...Originally posted by hisoka:you denut him then no nuts le lor![]()