Originally posted by starblue:what is the fun of simply removing them??? i prefer to leave them there for perpetual torture instead...
i not on msn now...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
hey dun block me leh, i bery sad leh![]()
you got a fetish for wallets?Originally posted by starblue:oh... u got to say properly dear... i was being lovey-dovey with his wallet.... see lah, almost got me misunderstood by the regulars.... -___-"" i got a reputation to keep de leh...
whose line is wad again? the each person got 2 random lines they just pop in during a dialogue?Originally posted by Xtrider:Whose line rocks lor... a pity we can only get 3 min clips off youtube...![]()
i got a fetish for money.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you got a fetish for wallets?![]()
u get turned on by money?Originally posted by starblue:i got a fetish for money.![]()
i like it when people throw wads of cash at me.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u get turned on by money?![]()
weird![]()
lolz i know quite a few girls who are turned on by thatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u get turned on by money?![]()
weird![]()
i'm sure u ownself also cant deny the hypnotic attraction money holds...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u get turned on by money?![]()
weird![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
*prepares monopoly cash*
alot or majority areOriginally posted by rainee:lolz i know quite a few girls who are turned on by that![]()
yeah lor in the end here so quie. all your fualtOriginally posted by starblue:everybody is watching Whose line is it anyway is it???![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor in the end here so quie. all your fualt![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i got a fetish for money.![]()
i like it when people throw wads of cash at me.![]()
they funny hahaOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
but it's really so damn funny!! i just totally LMAO at one of them....
"the top story for tonight: a man was swallowed whole by a whale escapes today by running to the very end and was pooped out."
Guys acting out what the host says. Drew Carey dude. Its quite hillarious.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No. What crap show is that anyway?![]()
yaOriginally posted by starblue:everybody is watching Whose line is it anyway is it???![]()