actually this one no need to read also can say they siao de queue ovenight for pre-order that they can get easily in a few daysOriginally posted by starblue:yah.. at least u read one book. then u are qualified to say things like, "Nah, Harry Potter's really not that big a deal, wad a bunch of losers, those guys who queue overnight just to get the pre-orders."
Yeah.Originally posted by starblue:yah.. at least u read one book. then u are qualified to say things like, "Nah, Harry Potter's really not that big a deal, wad a bunch of losers, those guys who queue overnight just to get the pre-orders."

Have not watched one, but tempted by the latest one. Maybe because of graphics and plot. Looks and sounds exciting.Originally posted by hisoka:i watch the 1st movie halfway fall asleep![]()
Yea, going to watch this Sunday. My first ever Harry Potter movie, although I have already read all the books out so farOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL
That series of story books has never interest me despite reading it. I gave up after one book.
But the latest movie seems nice... hmm...
come on.. some people are really just not into things , or they tend to switch off. They dont REALLY have to follow the norms.. Like how u guys define Ah Beng's , Nerds , gay , Homo's.. how about normal people ? we call them... Normanimals ?or.. the Norms ?Originally posted by starblue:i just dun feel like talking to pple who just wants to go against the "norms" just for the sake of it.
i mean, if something is popular, there must be something about it that makes it so. the least u could do is try just one. that wud qualify you when u despise it later on.
no offense. but seriously, i dun see the logic in "switching off" automatically when something is popular... blink blink.
Why does most people keep emo-ing nowadays? Until seen as a trend already?Originally posted by BadzMaro:*senses that Blue is being a bit more EMO then usual last night.*
which of course she is gonna come in n blast my @ss saying my lame @ss thinks too much... or... i am not her n how would i know , or.. thats none of my business.. he he~
U felt it too huh~Originally posted by rainee:Why does most people keep emo-ing nowadays? Until seen as a trend already?![]()
no la, i didnt know dat starblue mei emo or not yesterday cos i didnt really spend dat much time in forum...Originally posted by BadzMaro:U felt it too huh~
Outing.. Blue needs to come out liaw... or else i leave SBH forever. he he..
But i guess emoing in here is better then in real life. I will never get my emotions affect me when in the real world even if its so painful or frustrating i still have to act like as if nothing ever happened. . quite tiam n hard sometimes cause ppl dunno how u feel n may joke or be sarcastic that u just feel like biting back.. but have to REN... n dun get ur emotions get the better of you.
I can FEEEEL from her posts she being emo. he he... cause she always emo n bamblast me.. =POriginally posted by rainee:no la, i didnt know dat starblue mei emo or not yesterday cos i didnt really spend dat much time in forum...
well ppl who are emo just refused to get out of the emo cycle la...i know cos i last time oso like dat...
Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe should listen to more uplifting songs~~~
"Ahhhhhhie~~~ can't give you anything~~~~ but my love~~~ but my love~~~"![]()
u wan to be kicked to the moon again?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I can FEEEEL from her posts she being emo. he he... cause she always emo n bamblast me.. =P
refuse to get out of emo cycle is it ? well.. u are out of the emo cycle now arent u ? he he
*slaps Nekorin*
i believe you don't get my point.Originally posted by BadzMaro:come on.. some people are really just not into things , or they tend to switch off. They dont REALLY have to follow the norms.. Like how u guys define Ah Beng's , Nerds , gay , Homo's.. how about normal people ? we call them... Normanimals ?or.. the Norms ?
Sometimes something popular doesnt mean its popular to me also lo.. i just dont see why its popular. I just think why ppl so stupid to be easily suckered in to it when its not AS good lo.
Some producers or artists dont like Pop because its just not thier liking , and what can we say about music when these guys live to produce , compose and do music and have a different approach to what is REAL music to them.
i am already on the moon remember ? u kicked me there.. lol!Originally posted by rainee:u wan to be kicked to the moon again?![]()
yea now i m out of the emo cycle le, has been for the past 1 year plus..![]()
he he... i knew u would only 100% reply my posts if i post like this...Originally posted by starblue:i believe you don't get my point.
i am not saying that one should always follow the norms. get in with wad is popular at that time. NO!! that's not what i am saying.
what i am saying is that if u get to know something is popular for the first time, before u say anything about it, you should check it out for a bit. if u like it, there is no harm being one of those pple who are "suckered into it". if you dun like it, then u are qualified to say things like, "that is not so good after, all these pple are just crazy."
but mayi was like "i wun like those crap shows" even before she watched just one, just because many of us were saying that it is really funny.
tell me, where is the logic in that?
yea hor, okie, u shall stay thereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i am already on the moon remember ? u kicked me there.. lol!
*kicks u off again*Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me flies in![]()
a puppy that can flyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me flies in![]()
a rainee that can rainOriginally posted by rainee:a puppy that can fly![]()