hahaha. my sch has been using VS2005 all along.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Please tell your school don't get VS 2005.
Sucks totally.
Some of my codes have to be re-written because of that.
Idiot.
It's either I forget or I don't know. But I think she mentioned it before...Originally posted by hiphop2009:hmm? so she from poly or jc? lol...
coz u mentioned dat she is my senior, but she is in uni now....hmm.......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's either I forget or I don't know. But I think she mentioned it before...
haha, looks like a bad move. I waiting for graduation to remove this program.Originally posted by hiphop2009:hahaha. my sch has been using VS2005 all along.
dun get? i hav no choice.
and lags my laptop down after i install it. i juz hope all my programming modules will be over soon so dat i can uninstall VS. haha...
i'm in 4th year, so obviously, 3 years ago i was a freshman at NUS lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Science student
3 years ago... hmm... poly grad or JC grad?
Originally posted by the Bear:damned tired.. worse, my colleague taken ill.. conjunctivitis..
which means i have to cover her duties on saturday...
snatching their business. oooh... i like the sound of that.Originally posted by rainee:they seldom stay long de la...i tink most belong to the Chit Chat crapbox one we are like snatching their business leh
My senior means she's older than you...Originally posted by hiphop2009:coz u mentioned dat she is my senior, but she is in uni now....hmm.......
i think by senior she meant that i am older than you.Originally posted by hiphop2009:coz u mentioned dat she is my senior, but she is in uni now....hmm.......
Orh, looks like my memory is bad. Think I recalled the wrong thing for the wrong person.Originally posted by starblue:i'm in 4th year, so obviously, 3 years ago i was a freshman at NUS lah.
i noe la but means u grad from np? =)Originally posted by starblue:i think by senior she meant that i am older than you.
See if this can be more active than the other.Originally posted by starblue:snatching their business. oooh... i like the sound of that.
hmmz not really wor, both soudns abit over but not that much over my head to meOriginally posted by starblue:man... all that computer-talk....makes me feel like a computer-idiot. so that's how u guys must have felt whenever i launch my biology-talk.
we shall see. my homework crapbox died long ago. haha...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See if this can be more active than the other.
no. NJ.Originally posted by hiphop2009:i noe la but means u grad from np? =)
good loh... you're a jack of all trades loh...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz not really wor, both soudns abit over but not that much over my head to me
evil!!Originally posted by starblue:snatching their business. oooh... i like the sound of that.
Most inactive forums crapbox are like this...Originally posted by hiphop2009:we shall see. my homework crapbox died long ago. haha...
but i think maro was hooked by my violent tendencies....Originally posted by hisoka:evil!!
oh yeah try to restrain your violent tendencies abit until you got him hooked ok?
it also means i cmi in everythingOriginally posted by starblue:good loh... you're a jack of all trades loh...
hisoka, we can prepare the operating table for you.Originally posted by hisoka:evil!!
oh yeah try to restrain your violent tendencies abit until you got him hooked ok?
I was about to write this.Originally posted by hisoka:it also means i cmi in everything
omg, u actually saw that subtle hint.Originally posted by hisoka:it also means i cmi in everything
hmmz how you know har?Originally posted by starblue:omg, u actually saw that subtle hint.
i was just kidding, of cos. i'm sure u are a master at something... maybe you're really good at sex, you never know.
chey. hahaha.Originally posted by starblue:no. NJ.