the cat needs to get less emo. or should i say more?Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe should listen to more uplifting songs~~~
"Ahhhhhhie~~~ can't give you anything~~~~ but my love~~~ but my love~~~"![]()
he is emo meh?Originally posted by hisoka:the cat needs to get less emo. or should i say more?![]()
smlj?Originally posted by BadzMaro:hamang emo!!! HAMANG!!
me can help?Originally posted by starblue:cool??? is cool here???
i need ur assistance in something... PM me if u are available?
Originally posted by mystiv:smlj?
1am only, i also slept at that timeOriginally posted by rainee:The thriller book that I was reading was too interesting to put down...in the end read until 1am...now in the zombie mode >.<
Usually I sleep around midnight one ma, after talking to my dearOriginally posted by BadzMaro:rainee.. 1 Am u zombie liaw ar..he he... =P
O! I know what u mean.. sometimes read i just want to quickly know what ending etc... cause while readind my head is imagine whats going on with THX and Special Effects going through my head.Originally posted by rainee:Usually I sleep around midnight one ma, after talking to my dearBut yesterday continued to read the book and then couldn't stop, had to read until the end to find out what happened...then today had to wake up around 7 sth...
Agatha Christie is one of the best writers of all time, I never get tired of reading her books....![]()
Yea lor...somemore this book is very interesting...it makes you suspect everyone, then turns out the culprit is actually the narrator...Originally posted by BadzMaro:O! I know what u mean.. sometimes read i just want to quickly know what ending etc... cause while readind my head is imagine whats going on with THX and Special Effects going through my head.
Agatha Christie.. i heard about her. Not sure if i got read booko by her or not.. read too many books back in the day.
lol! damn.. thats a twist!Originally posted by rainee:Yea lor...somemore this book is very interesting...it makes you suspect everyone, then turns out the culprit is actually the narrator...![]()
hmm...I will check it out sometimes...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! damn.. thats a twist!
U got watch this movie ..erm.. its called. Stranger Than Fiction by Will Ferrel. Its very interesting n funny movie. U should get it. 2006 movie. About how this guys life is being narrated by this writer.. n he can hear it .. lol!
Modified kimchi'sOriginally posted by rainee:Jeon Ji Hyun is forever my fave Korean actress
My fave scene in one of her movies, Windstruck
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vmHQUOV_R7I
wat modified kimchi?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Modified kimchi's
he he...
LoL.. plastic surgery de koreans lo.. he he..Originally posted by rainee:wat modified kimchi?
I have watched both My Sassy Girl and Windstruck 3 times...![]()
*nods*Originally posted by hisoka:i remember readoing somewhere that at least 90% of the korean actor/actresses are fake.
orh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL.. plastic surgery de koreans lo.. he he..
Sassy girl.. thats the first man beating korean movie i ever saw. After that.. those sappy korean drama's. N i even got a whole 6 CD from 2001 to 2006 sad sappy MV DVD collection.. omg... he he
hmmz korean shows BORING!!Originally posted by rainee:orh...
I think korean dramas are the only thing dat can make cry a bucket of tears in front of other ppl...![]()
n korean movies are the only movies that are super ridiculously dramatic. I remembre my Korean gf.. used to cry.. like really cry.. n most of the time i am thinking ' this is so bullshit.. mai ar.. true or not ! wtf!' at the dramatic scenes.Originally posted by rainee:orh...
I think korean dramas are the only thing dat can make cry a bucket of tears in front of other ppl...![]()