but like Jap movies.. they always got those innocent.. cute characters.. so cute !!! act cute de mei mei's he heOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz korean shows BORING!!
some of them are, but there are pretty good ones..Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz korean shows BORING!!
okie okie, or u can create it now, and i lock it first, then open when this crapbox finish lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:NEXT CB IS MINE AR !! I SAY LIAW SINCE CB 71 hor!!!!
tenkiuk very muchy~~Originally posted by rainee:okie okie, or u can create it now, and i lock it first, then open when this crapbox finish lor![]()
you jsut woke up?Originally posted by starblue:did i skipp lunch again? o.O
were u sleeping or?Originally posted by starblue:did i skipp lunch again? o.O
no of cos not...Originally posted by hisoka:you jsut woke up?![]()
rainee, kindly pls name your recommended ones.Originally posted by rainee:some of them are, but there are pretty good ones..![]()
she will recommend Full House. keke...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:rainee, kindly pls name your recommended ones.
Full House (as predicted by starblue mei)Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:rainee, kindly pls name your recommended ones.
2009: Lost Memories <---- super dramaticOriginally posted by rainee:Full House (as predicted by starblue mei)
My Sassy Girl
Windstruck
Sang Doo, Let's go to school
Sex is Zero![]()
Originally posted by starblue:man... i am feeling kinda awful now... just woke from a 4 hour nap dunno if later can still sleep not... -___-"
seriously feel quite nauseous now...![]()
dunno leh... been feeling that since before the nap (which is one of the reasons why the nap.. i could have been doing other more constructive stuff. like watching a korean drama or somethingOriginally posted by the Bear:oh dear..
maybe go take a walk, get some fresh air..
Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh... been feeling that since before the nap (which is one of the reasons why the nap.. i could have been doing other more constructive stuff. like watching a korean drama or something)
maybe i'm a bit anemic eh??? but usually i dun feel nauseous when i am anemic de leh... so weird.
tomolo got to go out in the morning some more...
cannot leh... i cannot even sit up for too long before feeling the urge to lie down again.Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. try the fresh air bit...
but i think maybe it's just the heat and humidity that could be the cause of feeling lousy?
Well.. i hate driving 4 hours alone on a nice saturday. travelling KL tomorrow morning. I going SG on 18th to 19th. Unfortunately no 20th.Originally posted by rainee:sigh i hate working on a saturday...![]()
welcome back...Originally posted by BadzMaro:back to civilisation!![]()