Damn.. just back i gotta pack again. Make me miss out the Rainforrest . that MTV Denise was there.. sigh~ he he.. U guys should make a trip here around this time to participate in the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. Its huge @ss.. international now.Originally posted by rainee:welcome back...
i tink i m getting a bit morbid, kept reading all these thriller books and murder stories![]()
i wanna go visit sarawak one day...seriously...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Damn.. just back i gotta pack again. Make me miss out the Rainforrest . that MTV Denise was there.. sigh~ he he.. U guys should make a trip here around this time to participate in the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. Its huge @ss.. international now.
nah ~ u are alrite..he he... just dont go acting it out..LOL!
come! Best is u come during like festivals. Like now.. its the rainforest music festival. It goes on for 3 days. Weekend. All nationals over the world travel to see this festival. he he.. its worth it.Originally posted by rainee:i wanna go visit sarawak one day...seriously...![]()
alright will keep dat in mind...Originally posted by BadzMaro:come! Best is u come during like festivals. Like now.. its the rainforest music festival. It goes on for 3 days. Weekend. All nationals over the world travel to see this festival. he he.. its worth it.
Other days maybe the Gawaii , n come when its not that of a rainy season lo. IF i here , u guys come.. i layan u peoples. he he..
U keep that in mind =)Originally posted by rainee:alright will keep dat in mind...
sigh yet another mock lesson to observe today...pay offered not good so a lot reluctant to take up the full time position
yea the newcomers...Originally posted by BadzMaro:U keep that in mind =)
issit ? lol.. but u are full time right ? u mean those new comers is it ?
Well.. dun worry.. there will always be fresh meat. he he.. =DOriginally posted by rainee:yea the newcomers...![]()
hello~Originally posted by Xtrider:*knock knock*
Did we miss out Daisy from the same actress?Originally posted by rainee:Full House (as predicted by starblue mei)
My Sassy Girl
Windstruck
Sang Doo, Let's go to school
Sex is Zero![]()
Ever been to a endocrine specialist? Maybe it's the hormones acting up again.Originally posted by starblue:cannot leh... i cannot even sit up for too long before feeling the urge to lie down again.
dun tell me my lazy bones are finally taking over my body.![]()
nay shes just lazy.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Ever been to a endocrine specialist? Maybe it's the hormones acting up again.
*comes from behind and gives a good smack to the....*Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!
it seems my church's pastor's coming to my house later, for a believers' visit...
swell... just wad i need to disrupt my evening of blissful tv watching.
/reaches down and grabs the.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:*comes from behind and gives a good smack to the....*
*shoulder*![]()
Okay lah. Want to come on MSN? I tell you.Originally posted by starblue:/reaches down and grabs the.....
calf."
hi there!! how's ur day???
then my SBH empty again.. -___-""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lah. Want to come on MSN? I tell you.![]()
Can I suggest we pray to the Holy Ghost to set his arse on fire so he would leave your home faster?Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!
it seems my church's pastor's coming to my house later, for a believers' visit...
swell... just wad i need to disrupt my evening of blissful tv watching.