Indeed.Originally posted by hisoka:beware that waistline
wad can a teeny weeny lil moose cake and a mere bag of oven-produce do to my already out-of-shape waist???Originally posted by hisoka:beware that waistline
Originally posted by starblue:wad can a teeny weeny lil moose cake and a mere bag of oven-produce do to my already out-of-shape waist???
sigh.... i aint wad i used to be....
/misses my 23 inch waist of 5 yrs ago
-___-"""Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Then you are what now? 32 inches?![]()
Then if you dun suck in the tummy, it's 32 lah?Originally posted by starblue:-___-"""
actually, i just measure.... i am now 24-26 inches. (sucked tummy - relaxed, after a heavy meal tummy)
i say already wad... no suck in tummy plus is a full-dinner-bloated tummy is only 26 wad.... -___-"""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then if you dun suck in the tummy, it's 32 lah?![]()
Care to tell me what's X?Originally posted by starblue:i say already wad... no suck in tummy plus is a full-dinner-bloated tummy is only 26 wad.... -___-"""
looks like i'm still in shape. kinda....
so now my vital stats are X ; 24-26 ; X.![]()
i alsoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Care to tell me what's X?![]()
vital stats are of utmost privacy.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Care to tell me what's X?![]()
My one ah....Originally posted by starblue:vital stats are of utmost privacy.
wad are ur vital stats then?
o.O how u know xia???Originally posted by CoolMyth:blue blue go watch crappy drama liao...![]()
cannot liddat de leh... i disclosed one digit le, least u can do is to tell me one of ur vital stats mah.........Originally posted by CoolMyth:My one ah....
Classified information.![]()
You got my whole body pic already.....cannot see yourself meh?Originally posted by starblue:cannot liddat de leh... i disclosed one digit le, least u can do is to tell me one of ur vital stats mah.........
so, how many inches is yours??![]()
That's how you left during yesterday's MSN chat mah.Originally posted by starblue:o.O how u know xia???
watching Reaching for the stars. starring S.H.E... i dun even know why i am watching it... the first episode so far is..... wad can i say, but i seriously dun like selina.![]()
o.O that was for TV lah... now i'm watching show online.Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's how you left during yesterday's MSN chat mah.![]()
ok, let me venture a guess.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:You got my whole body pic already.....cannot see yourself meh?![]()
Somewhere around there lah....Originally posted by starblue:ok, let me venture a guess.....
40 ; 52 ; 38 ???![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Somewhere around there lah....
taoyan!![]()
No, no, I am not cute.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
you are so cute sometimes...![]()
Who you asking? Me?Originally posted by starblue:so, how was the interview??? or... should i not ask?![]()
ok... i shouldnt ask....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Who you asking? Me?![]()