so late. so your waistline got increase to 25-30?Originally posted by starblue:just woke up. o.O
Aiyohz.... mayi jie jie dun have sparring partner huh? Seems like hisoka is ideal person for the job.heehee~*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That hisoka character... every time I see, I always want to beat him up.![]()
You want to lose the waist? Try what the Aussie Olympics swimmers did...Originally posted by starblue:wad can a teeny weeny lil moose cake and a mere bag of oven-produce do to my already out-of-shape waist???
sigh.... i aint wad i used to be....
/misses my 23 inch waist of 5 yrs ago
mayi dun like meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That hisoka character... every time I see, I always want to beat him up.![]()
Yo, hisoka!Originally posted by hisoka:mayi dun like me![]()
you got reply le arh?i still very sad no job offers yet or interviewOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Yo, hisoka!
Guess what? vog is working after all.![]()
Mine only interview lah.Originally posted by hisoka:you got reply le arh?i still very sad no job offers yet or interview
they email to inform you?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mine only interview lah.
Today just went one also, but I think gone case liao.![]()
No lah, not hisoka himself, but the anime character.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Aiyohz.... mayi jie jie dun have sparring partner huh? Seems like hisoka is ideal person for the job.heehee~*![]()
LOLOriginally posted by hisoka:mayi dun like me![]()
Mayi jie jie, that character is from the card game Magic the Gathering lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lah, not hisoka himself, but the anime character.![]()
no lah the character is from hunter x hunter. the card if from MTG but i photoshopped the person inOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Mayi jie jie, that character is from the card game Magic the Gathering lah.
That means they understood 90% of what you taught.Originally posted by rainee:I have a total of 40 students who are very very blur and prolly dun understand 10% of what I taught them in class...![]()
aiya typo la, i mean they prolly just understood 10% of what I taught them...Originally posted by CoolMyth:That means they understood 90% of what you taught.
Isn't that great?![]()