Because you're such a good teacher mah.Originally posted by rainee:aiya typo la, i mean they prolly just understood 10% of what I taught them...![]()
What I am teaching them is very basicOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Because you're such a good teacher mah.
They're bewildered by what you were teaching them.![]()
Then just do your job, get your pay lor.Originally posted by rainee:What I am teaching them is very basic
It is more like their language level is not up to the standard required, they just took them in for the sake of the money haiz
Errr....half-dead?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:yoo hoo.....
dead or alive?![]()
Friday leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Errr....half-dead?![]()
Wait for tomorrow lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Friday leh...![]()
Sian.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Wait for tomorrow lor.![]()
id say half-alive sounds better=pOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Errr....half-dead?![]()
yep im an optimistOriginally posted by alfagal:haha jus a matter of perception..
Originally posted by starblue:i am feeling positively PMSal today...![]()
wad is so funny???Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Betsuni.Originally posted by starblue:wad is so funny???
Afternoon, rainee. How are you feeling on a lazy, sunny Sunday?Originally posted by rainee:hallo~!
just woke up![]()
lazyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Afternoon, rainee. How are you feeling on a lazy, sunny Sunday?![]()
hontoni desuka?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Betsuni.![]()
hi starblue meiOriginally posted by starblue:hontoni desuka?