lol~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Before something flies in...![]()
what wil fly in?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Before something flies in...![]()
musca domesticaOriginally posted by hisoka:what wil fly in?
*plays pin the tail on mayi jie jie*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:mayi has got no tails.![]()
Nope.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:*plays pin the tail on mayi jie jie*
Oei, mayi, you interested in watching or not?
herzog wants to poke mayi's behindOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:*plays pin the tail on mayi jie jie*
Oei, mayi, you interested in watching or not?
but nice weatherOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cool weather, cool illness![]()
yea, i think it is cos of the weather...and also cos i have to talk very loudly in class...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cool weather, cool illness![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:herzog wants to poke mayi's behind![]()
Oei, rainee, wanna watch the Korean movie I mentioned?Originally posted by rainee:i m half sick liao...in transition to developing a full blast flu soon![]()
please leave my behind alone, i dun feel like dismantling you todayOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:*Kanchos hisoka's behind with a BFG.*
I am sick le, I dun have mood to watch nowOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Oei, rainee, wanna watch the Korean movie I mentioned?
Then bump lor.Originally posted by hisoka:all the mods not in how to hit page 80![]()