no lah, i dun prosecute people for speaking the truth. unless they call me a nose-digger, butt-scratcher, snore-like-an-elephant-with-block-nose female canine, then maybe yes.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:hisoka, we can prepare the operating table for you.
hahaha. bar pleaseOriginally posted by starblue:omg, u actually saw that subtle hint.
i was just kidding, of cos. i'm sure u are a master at something... maybe you're really good at sex, you never know.
Wah...Originally posted by starblue:no lah, i dun prosecute people for speaking the truth. unless they call me a nose-digger, butt-scratcher, snore-like-an-elephant-with-block-nose female canine, then maybe yes.
ah.. bring him to the forum!! we need fresh young blood like his on our walls, i mean in our halls, at SBH.Originally posted by hiphop2009:chey. hahaha.
but means u are the direct senior of my brother, who is in nj now. hahaha....
i have my leads.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz how you know har?
haha. dunoe lehz. he play pokemon all day long at his com. other den dat he will be busy studying. their mid year coming up liao wor. haha....Originally posted by starblue:ah.. bring him to the forum!! we need fresh young blood like his on our walls, i mean in our halls, at SBH.
Originally posted by starblue:snatching their business. oooh... i like the sound of that.
oh come on, this isnt that lucid lah... be a man, you are 19 already right?Originally posted by hiphop2009:hahaha. bar please
he need tutor?? does he take biology?Originally posted by hiphop2009:haha. dunoe lehz. he play pokemon all day long at his com. other den dat he will be busy studying. their mid year coming up liao wor. haha....
And I thought Pokemon was something that's ancient.Originally posted by hiphop2009:haha. dunoe lehz. he play pokemon all day long at his com. other den dat he will be busy studying. their mid year coming up liao wor. haha....
see, blux blux's pretty nice todayOriginally posted by starblue:no lah, i dun prosecute people for speaking the truth. unless they call me a nose-digger, butt-scratcher, snore-like-an-elephant-with-block-nose female canine, then maybe yes.
dunnoe lehz. he dun study and still get all his As.Originally posted by starblue:he need tutor?? does he take biology?
Hor hor, you mean she's not nice on other days?Originally posted by hisoka:see, blux blux's pretty nice today
ya la. he v lame one lo. dunnoe how his zhao bor stand him one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And I thought Pokemon was something that's ancient.
they still showing it on kids central....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And I thought Pokemon was something that's ancient.
lol. put words into other pple's mouthOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hor hor, you mean she's not nice on other days?
"are u ready kids! i cant hear u......"Originally posted by hisoka:they still showing it on kids central....
but then, its better than some of the stupid shows like sponge bob square pants
Maybe his gf is attracted to his lameness.Originally posted by hiphop2009:ya la. he v lame one lo. dunnoe how his zhao bor stand him one...
u flatter me.Originally posted by hisoka:see, blux blux's pretty nice today
"sponge bob square pants... "Originally posted by hisoka:they still showing it on kids central....
but then, its better than some of the stupid shows like sponge bob square pants
u go from JC to poly?Originally posted by hiphop2009:dunnoe lehz. he dun study and still get all his As.
biology ar. hmm. i dun think so. now change to wad h1 h2 subjects. so confusing. nt like two years ago when i was in jc, den it was clearer. haha...
I should have highlight it BIG BIGOriginally posted by hiphop2009:lol. put words into other pple's mouth
u get turned on by that?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:"sponge bob square pants... "
Every time I hear this my hair will stand.
ya lo. lol...Originally posted by starblue:u go from JC to poly?