Drink more water... the school got mic? Those that can be carried around. Just need to bring your batteries.Originally posted by rainee:yea, i think it is cos of the weather...and also cos i have to talk very loudly in class...![]()
*bump mayi*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then bump lor.![]()
Another SBS. Always like to flatten me.Originally posted by hisoka:*bump mayi*![]()
i never flatten you wor. wait pple get wrong idea.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Another SBS. Always like to flatten me.![]()
Page 80 liao. Where's the penguin?![]()
yoz hows the job?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hoolah!![]()
Not yet start lah. Soon though.Originally posted by hisoka:yoz hows the job?![]()
Alamak, bump thread, not me. Next time I will be more specific.Originally posted by hisoka:i never flatten you wor. wait pple get wrong idea.
you ask me bump one mah.
hmmz maro to open next one?![]()
Then you better shut your arse up.Originally posted by hisoka:please leave my behind alone, i dun feel like dismantling you today![]()
Hello CoolMyth kor kor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hoolah!![]()
I will call starblue asap to give you mod powers here, since you are like 24/7 here.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Alamak, bump thread, not me. Next time I will be more specific.
Maro says he's been wanting to open one, but somebody always chop the place. Now his turn, he's nowhere to be seen.![]()
Badzmaro always MIA one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Alamak, bump thread, not me. Next time I will be more specific.
Maro says he's been wanting to open one, but somebody always chop the place. Now his turn, he's nowhere to be seen.![]()
Someone call the ISD please.Originally posted by StarPuppy:bling bling boom boom![]()
actually the sphincter is alwmost always closed unless you are goingOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Then you better shut your arse up.![]()
999, sure works. Only thing is police wanna give or not.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I will call starblue asap to give you mod powers here, since you are like 24/7 here.
Wait....I dun have her number.![]()
has she been online lately? i think she still blocking meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I will call starblue asap to give you mod powers here, since you are like 24/7 here.
Wait....I dun have her number.![]()
He's always around at the wrong time. Oh well...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Badzmaro always MIA one...
boom boom blam blamOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Someone call the ISD please.![]()
You two enemies ar?Originally posted by hisoka:actually the sphincter is alwmost always closed unless you are going
dun tell me yours is open continiously?
You have to wash your brain, your mouth and your hands with Listerine for 7/7/49 days first.Originally posted by hisoka:has she been online lately? i think she still blocking me![]()
erm dunno leh.. i dun even know him. but dunno why he thinks my arse is open deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You two enemies ar?
*throws grenade*Originally posted by StarPuppy:boom boom blam blam![]()
i was just being concernedOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You have to wash your brain, your mouth and your hands with Listerine for 7/7/49 days first.
*checks MSN* Nope, blue not there. Must be busy with her project.![]()
Wait, you sure? Where your waste comes from?Originally posted by hisoka:erm dunno leh.. i dun even know him. but dunno why he thinks my arse is open de![]()