hmmz maybe the gf still playing 5 stonesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe his gf is attracted to his lameness.
i veyr much doubt that. i dun think lameness contributes to the X factor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe his gf is attracted to his lameness.
LAME.Originally posted by hiphop2009:"are u ready kids! i cant hear u......"
LMAO.
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz maybe the gf still playing 5 stones
-_-Originally posted by starblue:u get turned on by that?
maybe he is a guy with few words bah. and humourous super lamer also. dats why the girl hor, stick to him like honey like dat. oh man. talking abt it, dun say liao.....omg. sometimes sleep halfway also call him. den he so poor thing need to wake up to entertain his gf. LOL.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe his gf is attracted to his lameness.
OK.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz maybe the gf still playing 5 stones
lol. i think so. or play scissor paper stoneOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz maybe the gf still playing 5 stones
Who knows? But once in a while is OK... I suppose.Originally posted by starblue:i veyr much doubt that. i dun think lameness contributes to the X factor.
spongebob lo. i thought the song hav dat phrase?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LAME.
Who the hell will shout through a TV?
hmmz, maybe thats why. hes good at "nocturnal activities"Originally posted by hiphop2009:maybe he is a guy with few words bah. and humourous super lamer also. dats why the girl hor, stick to him like honey like dat. oh man. talking abt it, dun say liao.....omg. sometimes sleep halfway also call him. den he so poor thing need to wake up to entertain his gf. LOL.
I think so... can't recall, I don't even watch it. Their songs I can't even tahan, don't say watching it.Originally posted by hiphop2009:spongebob lo. i thought the song hav dat phrase?
well, the games between a couple as as old as timeOriginally posted by hiphop2009:lol. i think so. or play scissor paper stone
What nocturnal activities sia?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, maybe thats why. hes good at "nocturnal activities"
Originally posted by hiphop2009:maybe he is a guy with few words bah. and humourous super lamer also. dats why the girl hor, stick to him like honey like dat. oh man. talking abt it, dun say liao.....omg. sometimes sleep halfway also call him. den he so poor thing need to wake up to entertain his gf. LOL.
i also sometimes v dulan one. the phone vibrate (coz i share the same bedroom with him to save aircon cost) den hor. wah. nvm. dun say liao. say liao vomit blood. haha...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, maybe thats why. hes good at "nocturnal activities"
lucky mine doesnt do dat sia....Originally posted by rainee:
But sumtimes I also called my dear when he is sleeping....but I feel so bad afater that
nah, he is always lame. lol. some girls like guys to be lame...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who knows? But once in a while is OK... I suppose.
But if she wakes up earlier than you?Originally posted by hiphop2009:lucky mine doesnt do dat sia....
coz she always sleep earlier den me
Maybe...Originally posted by hiphop2009:nah, he is always lame. lol. some girls like guys to be lame...
oooh.. guy with few words... that sounds mysterious and deep.Originally posted by hiphop2009:maybe he is a guy with few words bah. and humourous super lamer also. dats why the girl hor, stick to him like honey like dat. oh man. talking abt it, dun say liao.....omg. sometimes sleep halfway also call him. den he so poor thing need to wake up to entertain his gf. LOL.
arhaha. den msg lo. if i haven wake up past 12pm den my phone will ring liao. lol.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But if she wakes up earlier than you?
i also used to call this guy in the middle of the night.... sometimes just cant wait.Originally posted by rainee:
But sumtimes I also called my dear when he is sleeping....but I feel so bad afater that
arhaha....yeah. deep.Originally posted by starblue:oooh.. guy with few words... that sounds mysterious and deep.
go school at this time eh? poly students got it easy.Originally posted by hiphop2009:arhaha....yeah. deep.
i got to go sch liao. lol....bye for now!