.....can share some of your good and bad? how good is good? how bad is bad?Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmmmm~~~ in 6 months.. alot... he he.. the good the bad.
.....you sure know how to liveOriginally posted by starblue:the good:
got an excellent grade for two modules and a good CAP
got to know....... an old crush a bit more
had a glimpse of a few paths my future may open to
the bad:
had a Great Depression
failed to be motivated to go lab
felt like an utter incompetent at the research stuff
goals to accomplish next:
go to the lab tomolo morning
contact a friend i havent contacted in a while
get my bro a nice birthday present
meet some SBH peeps
just to name a few first.
your turns to share.
??? i dun understand wad u trying to say.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....you sure know how to live
i never asked.... you a guy or a gal? how old???Originally posted by ispyyy:6 months ago, I dream that I will be the greatest scientist...
6 months later now, I also dream that I will be the greatest scientist...
But my progession bar to be one only increased by 0.00000000000000001%
Guy...Originally posted by starblue:i never asked.... you a guy or a gal? how old???
u studying wad?
seriously, how old?Originally posted by ispyyy:Guy...
muahaahaaaaa....
Last year, was 20
This year, 20
Next year, will be 20
Studyng engineering ...
can call u jie jie or kor kor??? ><
doesnt matter mahOriginally posted by starblue:seriously, how old?
u know hor.... i always tell people not to take wad i say in here too seriously. but whenever i said "seriously" means i mean it.Originally posted by ispyyy:doesnt matter mah
Unless u telling me in order to post in starblue's heaven, I need to state my age
.....though you have your up and down, you still got lots positive things going onOriginally posted by starblue:??? i dun understand wad u trying to say.
Originally posted by starblue:u know hor.... i always tell people not to take wad i say in here too seriously. but whenever i said "seriously" means i mean it.
but if u wanna to be so po po ma ma about telling of age, then fine loh... i very de understanding de.
/brushes past ispyyy and kicks nuts
.....why and notOriginally posted by Aaron8209:lol..i have getting more knowledge about PC..
.....beware of nuts kicker!Originally posted by starblue:u know hor.... i always tell people not to take wad i say in here too seriously. but whenever i said "seriously" means i mean it.
but if u wanna to be so po po ma ma about telling of age, then fine loh... i very de understanding de.
/brushes past ispyyy and kicks nuts
i think i have had enough depression periods to get used to the feeling le lah. so usually, they dun affect my everyday life anymore... during these depressions, every morning when i wake up, the stuff that bothers me will just be like a persistent background humming lah... i get on with my day as usual loh...Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....though you have your up and down, you still got lots positive things going on
How did you get over your Great Depression? last for how long? any suicidal thoughts during those time?
i dun blame u lah, u're new here... but u can ask around de... i will always ask for a person's gender and age if i see them often in here enough.. it helps me paint a rough picture of how the person is like, to make it easier to talk to him/her in forum...Originally posted by ispyyy:
and.... you are?Originally posted by Patrik:
.....that's right, life is preciousOriginally posted by starblue:i think i have had enough depression periods to get used to the feeling le lah. so usually, they dun affect my everyday life anymore... during these depressions, every morning when i wake up, the stuff that bothers me will just be like a persistent background humming lah... i get on with my day as usual loh...
no more suicidal thoughts after that first and last one i had some years back. i am a firm believer in life.