u for wad sia?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
or maybe you blurbed out your erm sexual fantasys so no one dare to tell you and the guys were all luffingOriginally posted by starblue:o.O
i... really dunch know.. they dun wanna tell me. but i dun rememberliking anyone at the chalet. so that one should be safe....
Originally posted by starblue:u for wad sia?
-___-"" oh come on... i am such an innocent, pure gal. i where got will goOriginally posted by hisoka:or maybe you blurbed out your erm sexual fantasys so no one dare to tell you and the guys were all luffing
i think talking in sleep runs in my family leh. my bro also de... once, i was using the desktop in his room when he was sleeping. then suddenly, out of the blue, he blurted out, "Jie!! wait for me!!"Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
My sister always talk during sleeping..
Then when I ask me, I also refused to tell her..
I am not too sure about myself la.Originally posted by starblue:i think talking in sleep runs in my family leh. my bro also de... once, i was using the desktop in his room when he was sleeping. then suddenly, out of the blue, he blurted out, "Jie!! wait for me!!"
so, wad did ur sister say in her sleep> u also got talk in ur sleep not?
will she reply u ??? hahaa... I am very interested to noe...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am not too sure about myself la.
The most funny time is when she say she want to eat paste..
Of course I will continue the dream conversation by saying, how she want it to be cook.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am not too sure about myself la.
The most funny time is when she say she want to eat paste..
Of course I will continue the dream conversation by saying, how she want it to be cook.
Originally posted by starblue:
oh yah.. my bro fights in his sleep also lah.... he'll be like, "lai2 lah! yao4 da3 shi4 ma1?"
-____-""
i used to roll n kick arnd as well...more kicking la but luckily i got over it before i had to share a bed...my sister even best...nighttime u see her head facing north...next morning u see her head still north...y?coz she turned 360degrees...u in the middle of the night see, can see her different angle oneOriginally posted by rainee:People said I rolled all over the place and kicked people during my sleep Apparently during one of my vacation trips with my friends where we were all sleeping next to one another in a cramped hotel room, I did exactly that to the person beside me
They said I screamed and murmured things as well, but just some gibberish that nobody understood
Martial arts.Originally posted by darkhour:i used to roll n kick arnd as well...more kicking la but luckily i got over it before i had to share a bed...my sister even best...nighttime u see her head facing north...next morning u see her head still north...y?coz she turned 360degrees...u in the middle of the night see, can see her different angle one
Originally posted by darkhour:i used to roll n kick arnd as well...more kicking la but luckily i got over it before i had to share a bed...my sister even best...nighttime u see her head facing north...next morning u see her head still north...y?coz she turned 360degrees...u in the middle of the night see, can see her different angle one
Originally posted by rainee:People said I rolled all over the place and kicked people during my sleep Apparently during one of my vacation trips with my friends where we were all sleeping next to one another in a cramped hotel room, I did exactly that to the person beside me
They said I screamed and murmured things as well, but just some gibberish that nobody understood
Originally posted by starblue:
i am a polite sleeper... never roll about much de....
my bro, however, is another story... once, he even ended up in a cute position... he sleep until like.... a cupid liddat... so the other bro and i went to position pillows and blankets to make up the "bow and arrow" and cupid's wings to complete the picture...
OMG!!! that time laugh until almost cannot make it back to my own room.
never take photos?Originally posted by starblue:
my bro, however, is another story... once, he even ended up in a cute position... he sleep until like.... a cupid liddat... so the other bro and i went to position pillows and blankets to make up the "bow and arrow" and cupid's wings to complete the picture...
Originally posted by hisoka:never take photos?
You leak saliva while sleeping? And mumbling about food?Originally posted by starblue:-___-"" oh come on... i am such an innocent, pure gal. i where got will go
"oh! aaah!! omg! mmmm......" during my sleep de? anyhow say nia, u...
Should have taken a pic.Originally posted by starblue:
we were about to... but see, i was LMAO that time, and i think i laughed so long that it woke him up before we could get the cameras rolling... ah shoot!!! wasted sia...Originally posted by hisoka:never take photos?
hahaha..cldnt help luffing on this one..Originally posted by ispyyy:Sleep on icy bed lor... They say sleep on one year of icy bed is equavalent to 10 yrs of inner strenght ...