After break up, you feel lonely, then you look for another person to become your ex's replacement...Originally posted by crazy monkey:wat is rebound ? u toking abt hair
like tat bad lah treating another person as replacement will end up hurting another person.Originally posted by rainee:After break up, you feel lonely, then you look for another person to become your ex's replacement...
The hair one is rebond la...
But there are some that dont mind to be another's replacement. . . especially those that have always relished the thought of being with u even though just for a moment.Originally posted by crazy monkey:like tat bad lah treating another person as replacement will end up hurting another person.
okie i want to be rebound by starblueOriginally posted by BadzMaro:But there are some that dont mind to be another's replacement. . . especially those that have always relished the thought of being with u even though just for a moment.
Originally posted by crazy monkey:okie i want to be rebound by starblue
dun just stand there and laugh leh!! give some constructive comments lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
i see that the monkey is back.../said drylyOriginally posted by crazy monkey:okie i want to be rebound by starblue
x2Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:[quote]Originally posted by starblue:
[b]i wanna know all about rebounds....
why does it happen?
.....to fill a temporarily void in your heart.
does it happen to everyone (especially guys.....)?
..... it can happen to anyone not just guy.
how long will "feelings" you have for another guy/gal when u are on rebound
last?
.....depends, as long as the broken heart is mended, and she/he realised you're not the one she/he wanted. That means you broke another heart.
how will you know if u are on rebound?
.....you fall for a person immediately after just falling out with another.
how to prevent rebound?
.....heal the scar tisssues in your heart first before embarking on another relationship.
is rebound good or bad?
.....bad, very bad, cos your mind is still not clear. Not only your heart get broken twice, unknowingly you broke another.
why you laugh so hurt ...Originally posted by starblue:i see that the monkey is back.../said dryly
If you want me to speak in bio-chemical terms, when someone is in a relationship, they produce extra endolphins which cause them to have a natural high.Originally posted by starblue:i wanna know all about rebounds....
why does it happen?
how long will "feelings" you have for another guy/gal when u are on rebound last?
how to prevent rebound?
is rebound good or bad?
Why? You suspect a guy you're interested in might be on that?Originally posted by starblue:i wanna know all about rebounds....
why does it happen?
how long will "feelings" you have for another guy/gal when u are on rebound last?
how to prevent rebound?
is rebound good or bad?
nah... it was.... just a neutral questions borne from my excruciating boredom.Originally posted by Devil1976:Why? You suspect a guy you're interested in might be on that?
Personally... I think many people are talking about 'rebound' because it's a more popular subject related with love these days.... Yet most of them might not even really have a clear idea of what's going on...?Originally posted by starblue:nah... it was.... just a neutral questions borne from my excruciating boredom.