Well, i have known that this forum exist's.. courtesy of SGIRLS before i officially joined up. So what made me decide to even register n post was SBH lo.Originally posted by Devil1976:Why you so ONZ SBH...??
Once confirmed will let u know lo . he heOriginally posted by hisoka:maro just choose a time and date lah
ooops k k my bad..Originally posted by bluejuice:bumpz this thread a bit..
no confirmed date/time/activity?
then how ppl decide whether they are able to make it or not??
i vote for 5th august, time anytime around 1 to 2pmOriginally posted by BadzMaro:BE THERE OR BE SQUARE!!
between 3th August to 7th August , 2007.
Please suggest venue and time.
This thread will be updated.
Lunch , Dinner or Drinking outing anything also can. Or we can do LUNCH , DINNER n DRINKS! HO HO HO! N party whole night long !
Final confirmation and venue decided to be PM'd to those that are confirmed to come.
like that ar... then make it 2 outings.. nighttime for the drinking Ka's... daytime for the more... chill out non-alchoholic kinda outing...he he..Originally posted by rainee:i vote for 5th august, time anytime around 1 to 2pm
no la, dun mean i can only be there from 1 to 2pm only, can stay untill dinner time oso oneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:like that ar... then make it 2 outings.. nighttime for the drinking Ka's... daytime for the more... chill out non-alchoholic kinda outing...he he..
I am game for Sunday 5th August around 1 to 2pm .. but where n can u only be there between 1 to 2 ar... that sucks man..
k k ..sweet. so u will be around in SG la..heh...Originally posted by rainee:no la, dun mean i can only be there from 1 to 2pm only, can stay untill dinner time oso one
peeetot... why the angry face..~Originally posted by Pitot:
please check first post *slaps u*Originally posted by Pitot:
pick one date and i will try to make myself available~
no la, i tot the outing in singapore?Originally posted by BadzMaro:k k ..sweet. so u will be around in KL la..heh...
oops my bad... SG i mean.LOL!Originally posted by rainee:no la, i tot the outing in singapore?
but can suggest a place ma.. i not realy sure about these kinda outings. especially non-alchoholic ones..~~Originally posted by rainee:put it dat me and Rin can come la, if I am not sick on dat day
they asked me to be event photographer, but I forgot to reply to them.Originally posted by The man who was death:there's baybeats on 3, 4 and 5 aug......
can't go for this outing....
that has to be the gayest outing ... did i say anything about movies ? NO...LoL!Originally posted by hisoka:put down for 5th. erm i can't drink much.....
oh and erm dunno what to do, go see simpsoms?
whats baybeats ?Originally posted by The man who was death:there's baybeats on 3, 4 and 5 aug......
can't go for this outing....
no need, i dun wanna drink that much.Originally posted by BadzMaro:that has to be the gayest outing ... did i say anything about movies ? NO...LoL!
Anyways u come out with me.. even if u dont drink much.. end of the night u will drink a lot..
coming ? or u prefer the sunday outing for puss|es...*ooops*Originally posted by LazerLordz:they asked me to be event photographer, but I forgot to reply to them.
more money gone.