so u still wanna meet me and Rin on Sunday or not?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. unfortunately i cant please everyone.. so it would be unfortunate for not being able to meet some tat i truly hope to meet , but well what the hell.
This is the only trip i will be free. I cant say about other trips but yeah. Thats why many trips cant meet up with any of yous. Even this trip i have a bit of a schedule to keep.
So its unfortunate... Mayi.. sniff sniff.
On lo.. if i dun get too wasted on saturday night..LOL! time n venue ?Originally posted by rainee:so u still wanna meet me and Rin on Sunday or not?
venue ah...err just meet for lunch? or u wanna do sth else after dat?Originally posted by BadzMaro:On lo.. if i dun get too wasted on saturday night..LOL! time n venue ?
lunch lo.. watever then discuss while lunch. Too much planning gives me a headache.. lets just do spontaneous ~Originally posted by rainee:venue ah...err just meet for lunch? or u wanna do sth else after dat?
u want ar.. like that u have to pick it up on that day... of its either gonna go bad.. or i gonna sell it at the road side for SG5 bucks per pack.Originally posted by bluejuice:tabao some authentic kolo mee out..
u wanna join us on Sunday? Outing is at 1pmOriginally posted by bluejuice:tabao some authentic kolo mee out..
Just kidding la... I don't know u v well.. paiseh to ask u buy and bring out..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u want ar.. like that u have to pick it up on that day... of its either gonna go bad.. or i gonna sell it at the road side for SG5 bucks per pack.
o.k.. let me ask u again. Do u want Authentic Kolo Mee From kch. A simple yes or no. None of this paiseh b.s.Originally posted by bluejuice:Just kidding la... I don't know u v well.. paiseh to ask u buy and bring out..
I shy...Originally posted by rainee:u wanna join us on Sunday? Outing is at 1pm
weekdays I cant make it, cos I am not in Singapore at the moment...Originally posted by bluejuice:I shy...
Actually.. I'm not free.. so can't join the outing this time..
Better at weekdays though...
Was just kidding la.. wah lau..Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. let me ask u again. Do u want Authentic Kolo Mee From kch. A simple yes or no. None of this paiseh b.s.
I hate ppl paiseh here paiseh there.. makes me more frustrated. Its like trying to give a walking friend a lift.. paiseh here paiseh there.. at the end i just left her walking in the rain.
oh where are you then?? Msia?Originally posted by rainee:weekdays I cant make it, cos I am not in Singapore at the moment...
kk. Next time then see how.Originally posted by bluejuice:Was just kidding la.. wah lau..
Anyways I'm really busy tomorrow, so can't meet up to get the kolo mee..
Next time la..
Yup, working in Malaysia nowOriginally posted by bluejuice:oh where are you then?? Msia?
yah.. sure got next time..Originally posted by BadzMaro:kk. Next time then see how.
thanks again maroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
aiyo dun keep saying welcomeOriginally posted by rainee:thanks again maro