you let him choose where he likes or want to go lah. can be hawker centre also wat. its the tot that counts.Originally posted by starblue:he dun wear watch. tried to treat him last birthday. he totally pulled me away from the entrance.... -___-""
i let him choose liao. but he say no need, dun waste money. -___-"""Originally posted by crazy monkey:you let him choose where he likes or want to go lah. can be hawker centre also wat. its the tot that counts.
buy cake give him suprise when he come hm. whole family sing birthday song for him.Originally posted by starblue:i let him choose liao. but he say no need, dun waste money. -___-"""
that one is of cos must de.... and i'm sure he'll love the cookies i got him.... although i suspect my other bro has stolent some of it. i put it in the fridge, and this morning i saw that it has been moved.Originally posted by crazy monkey:buy cake give him suprise when he come hm. whole family sing birthday song for him.
so sweet ...Originally posted by starblue:that one is of cos must de.... and i'm sure he'll love the cookies i got him.... although i suspect my other bro has stolent some of it. i put it in the fridge, and this morning i saw that it has been moved.
i think it's time to kick some butt.
Never ask me to join in, I am famous for arsekicking.Originally posted by starblue:that one is of cos must de.... and i'm sure he'll love the cookies i got him.... although i suspect my other bro has stolent some of it. i put it in the fridge, and this morning i saw that it has been moved.
i think it's time to kick some butt.