.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:always got topics like that..
u all really wana early isit?
think of all these boliao things..
dai ga lai si!
.....my fav tooOriginally posted by kenn3th:Mine would be
Dont love u no more -- David Crag
At the begining -- Annastacia (wrongspelling)
No promises
The Black Parade --My chemical romance
Untitled -- Simpleplan
What i have done -- linkin park
..... songOriginally posted by martin_lim85:i dont wana miss a thing - areosmith
Ya I old man leow, hmm how time fly..?Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....hope they can remember
Noticed the songs are all oldies
then i want my gf to hold me in her handsOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... song
.....try listen to some newer stuffs like Hinder, My Chemical Romance, Daughtry, Maroon 5 or Keane. And you'll feel young againOriginally posted by ORIGAMIST:Ya I old man leow, hmm how time fly..?
Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Last Kiss - Pearl Jam
Listening to it right now, in fact.
..... anymore request?Originally posted by martin_lim85:then i want my gf to hold me in her hands
Thanks for the advice .. . Tried but still find that oldies still sound better .. anyway, those song that I choose... they are very special to me. .. always reminded me when I was young and full of energy courting my wife ..Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....try listen to some newer stuffs like Hinder, My Chemical Romance, Daughtry, Maroon 5 or Keane. And you'll feel young again
.....that's good, take the fond memories and your fav songs with youOriginally posted by ORIGAMIST:Thanks for the advice .. . Tried but still find that oldies still sound better .. anyway, those song that I choose... they are very special to me. .. always reminded me when I was young and full of energy courting my wife ..
Originally posted by Keii:Kimi ni Aitakute - Gackt
Endless Rain - X-Japan
Tears - X-Japan
Say anything - X-Japan
Art of Life - X-Japan
Without you - X-Japan
Cassis - Gazette
Pieces - L'arc en Ciel
Crappy music ,Crappy lyrics filled with suicidal thoughts finally even one of X-Japan couldnt tahan and went to hang himself
Sorry, I listen to J-rock/pop.
that all lah then can die without regretsOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... anymore request?
.....do not discredit the music of X- Japan. Don't simply blame a tragedy on the music of a band, that's a very naive way of thinkingOriginally posted by Short Ninja:
....that's the best way to goOriginally posted by martin_lim85:that all lah then can die without regrets
.....Huh!? how come no NightWish songs?Originally posted by The man who was death:free falling - tom petty
You dont listen to J-Pop everyday so you dont know how crappy it is.Not being naive especially when it comes to music.If you dont agree with me you can go through the lyrics word for word with me.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....do not discredit the music of X- Japan. Don't simply blame a tragedy on the music of a band, that's a very naive way of thinking
just listen to something to peacefully pass away.....dun think heavy metal can rock me back to life...Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....Huh!? how come no NightWish songs?
.....actually there are craps in english songs too. Furthermore I don't understand japanese. Since you are a real ninja and hail from japan, your japanese must be very tip top. Cmon, list some of your favourite songs before you got terminated by other ninjas.Originally posted by Short Ninja:You dont listen to J-Pop everyday so you dont know how crappy it is.Not being naive especially when it comes to music.If you dont agree with me you can go through the lyrics word for word with me.