.....look like a resort leh?Originally posted by Cool-gal:
to spend the rest of my old life here with my love ones.
.....nice house!Originally posted by BaByBoY:
My dream house
you don't want that lah. if next to the library then will have very little privacy with so many pple walking by and looking into the houseOriginally posted by starblue:i wanna live in a 2 story cottage-type house. 1 master bedroom, 2 rooms for kids, 1 for study, 1 for cats, a generous living room to entertain guests, an equiped kitchen with ovens and everything, for me to experiment with cooking and baking, a small garden outside with a small swing that can sit two.
best to be located near bus stop with convenient bus services to orchard, parent's house and work place. got convenient supermarket around, and a good cinema nearby. not to forget, would be better if situated right next to a large community library.
very nice... where can i find this resort?Originally posted by Cool-gal:
to spend the rest of my old life here with my love ones.
.....had President George Bush migrated to Singapore?Originally posted by dbowie:My dream house.
Hmm.
Take 188 to Harbourfront and you'll see it, its a white house
.....along the way also can pick up some hot and sexy hitch hikersOriginally posted by The man who was death:just a simple trailer so i can wake up to a different surrounding every morning...
.....the topic is about house leh, not resort. Are you still on holiday mode?Originally posted by Cool-gal:i oso dun noe wer is the resort.
its so so nice..
imagine all the housework waiting for u?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mine must have very big space. Must have Pool , sauna , gym and hopefully can design the house to have underground basement for a nice private bar and movie room. Must have a see through roof at a certain area. Sound proofing for times like loud music. Entire house got speaker so where i go there is always music even when in the bathroom.Certain areas have nice illumination of lights , like soft neon etc. Kitchen must be nice. Dining room and kitchen is seperate. .. to many to say.. sigh ~ i very fussy when comes to interior liaw.. hahaha!
With state of the art camera systems and guard house with minimum 2 guards. With dogs.
mmm....yeah... something like that.
Well, my house inside have to look spacious... not much things. most of the furnitures can be concealed de lo.Originally posted by BaByBoY:imagine all the housework waiting for u?
hahahaha
.....you need a very very rich husbandOriginally posted by starblue:i wanna live in a 2 story cottage-type house. 1 master bedroom, 2 rooms for kids, 1 for study, 1 for cats, a generous living room to entertain guests, an equiped kitchen with ovens and everything, for me to experiment with cooking and baking, a small garden outside with a small swing that can sit two.
best to be located near bus stop with convenient bus services to orchard, parent's house and work place. got convenient supermarket around, and a good cinema nearby. not to forget, would be better if situated right next to a large community library.
.....is this suitable for human accomodation? for the dog perhapsOriginally posted by DC+:
maybe its an entrance to an underground palace?Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....is this suitable for human accomodation? for the dog perhaps