.....quite normal, I sent wrong sms to others sometimes. The other person will asked 'Do I know u?'. I'll just replied back " Sorry wrong number"Originally posted by browniebaobao:yday i received a sms
'you kong da gei wo'
i was stunned..
coz i was wondering who..
could it be a fren i neglected? could it be my ex?
so i replied back 'who are u'?
abt half an hour later, i received another sms from that sender
'sorry juz now sent to wrong person.'
somehow i dun have doubts abt it.. but i din pursue the matter..
Originally posted by zodi:"A Woman's prayer": Dear Lord, I pray for: Wisdom, to understand a man, to love and to forgive him, and for Patience, for his moods, Because Lord, if I pray for strength I'll just beat him to death. "
the msg itself was not normal ba..Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....quite normal, I sent wrong sms to others sometimes. The other person will asked 'Do I know u?'. I'll just replied back " Sorry wrong number"
diff pple say it will have diff reactions from me. if u, as a mere forumer, say that, it will only cause me to say a polite:Originally posted by bladez87:you are really quite cute sometimes.
go on...sms kick me...
.....actually hor, the sender is normal, you're not normalOriginally posted by browniebaobao:the msg itself was not normal ba..
at least, not to me..
like the sender was expecting missing somebody and expecting a call from him/her.
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....actually hor, the sender is normal, you're not normal
and yes the sender miss someone but obviously that "someone" is not you. Don't need to analyse so much lah, he/she already said "sorry wrong person" liao. If you're her/his friend, she/he will surely call back.
x2Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....actually hor, the sender is normal, you're not normal
and yes the sender miss someone but obviously that "someone" is not you. Don't need to analyse so much lah, he/she already said "sorry wrong person" liao. If you're her/his friend, she/he will surely call back.
go there for ple to rob and rape isit?Originally posted by alfagal:anyone on leave or not doing anything on friday? wanna go jb?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:go there for ple to rob and rape isit?
.....OK! Lets go kopi tiam and celebrate!!Originally posted by Master -_-:Your wages and bonus have been credited in your account : xxx-xxx-xxx-x
Please enjoy them and don't forget to come to work tomorrow night and wear your best suit tomorrow.
-From Kiki (Manager)