NTU is starting on the 6th.. so assume its the same with NUS?Originally posted by starblue:morning all!!!
ok man, today's the big day.... meeting up with the essential personnels to set up my project once and for all.
oh, btw, can somebody tell me when nus starts term? 6th aug or 13th aug ah?
edit: put in my PM in case i lose this crapbox page.
i think next week orientation onlyOriginally posted by starblue:morning all!!!
ok man, today's the big day.... meeting up with the essential personnels to set up my project once and for all.
oh, btw, can somebody tell me when nus starts term? 6th aug or 13th aug ah?
edit: put in my PM in case i lose this crapbox page.
NTU starts on 6thOriginally posted by bluejuice:NTU is starting on the 6th.. so assume its the same with NUS?
*sigh*Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!
the guy i'll be working with for my project is kinda.....
HOT.
sry...i promise to be coolOriginally posted by starblue:evening all!!
HOT.
wad's the sigh for?Originally posted by CoolMyth:*sigh*
so, what exactly are u doing for ur project, cool guy?Originally posted by Xtrider:sry...i promise to be cool
Yeah, yeah, I'm cool, not hot... *sigh*Originally posted by starblue:wad's the sigh for?
liddat need to sigh meh?? i also like cool guys mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah, yeah, I'm cool, not hot... *sigh*
*sigh*Originally posted by starblue:liddat need to sigh meh?? i also like cool guys mah.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*sigh*
I understand gals like hot guys more than cool guys...
I need to review whether to meet you all again...
Originally posted by starblue:
up to u loh.
actually, i cant really rem wad he looks like now... cos i din really take a good look at him lah (shy mah ). but i remember the first glance i got of him as he entered the door, i thought he's better looking than average lah.
nah... looks arent all that i look for in a guy. i also look for the size of the wallet.
act coolOriginally posted by starblue:so, what exactly are u doing for ur project, cool guy?
another crushie?Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!
HOT.
blink blink....Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Tell you one more thing. My wallet isn't that big. Dun hope for a lot.
Originally posted by hisoka:another crushie?
wadever. i do not entertain imposters.Originally posted by Xtrider:act cool
A date with a hot guy.Originally posted by starblue:
nah... i dun crush so easily de.... only see him for a few "times" today nia, ow to crush?? but we'll be going to some shops near the school to purchase our specimens together sometime next week... cool....
up to you.Originally posted by starblue:blink blink....
u arent taking me seriously, are u??? am i really a materialistic b!tch in ur eyes?