Errr.....think of what hokkien vulgarities are there?Originally posted by rainee:me too!
i already translated it into hokkien leh...
*pukes*Originally posted by rainee:that means i must be getting innocent
hmm a lot leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Errr.....think of what hokkien vulgarities are there?
Originally posted by hisoka:*pukes*
translate to han yu ping ying.Originally posted by rainee:hmm a lot leh...
i translated 78 into hokkien it will sound like "qi pu-ate" say the pu and ate together fast tho
doesn't sound like any vulgarities leh...dat i known of...
Out liaw lo. I got the DVD 9 liaw ler..Originally posted by NekoRin:when's it's coming out?
lol.. 78 is the number of crapboxes in SBH liaw ma right ? he he he...Originally posted by rainee:hmm a lot leh...
i translated 78 into hokkien it will sound like "qi pu-ate" say the pu and ate together fast tho
doesn't sound like any vulgarities leh...dat i known of...
ic...got itOriginally posted by hisoka:translate to han yu ping ying.
chi ba?
wan to watch on cinema maOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Out liaw lo. I got the DVD 9 liaw ler..
O.. erm..so so la.. Tranfsformers on cinema is more worth it....Originally posted by rainee:wan to watch on cinema ma
actually they all wrong..Originally posted by rainee:ic...got it
i thougt hokkien = fu chow = milan?Originally posted by BadzMaro:actually they all wrong..
its not Hokkien not nothing... maybe a bit.. but more FooChow. he he
what u talk ? me no understand...Originally posted by hisoka:i thougt hokkien = fu chow = milan?
foochow??Originally posted by BadzMaro:actually they all wrong..
its not Hokkien not nothing... maybe a bit.. but more FooChow. he he
sigh missed transformerOriginally posted by BadzMaro:O.. erm..so so la.. Tranfsformers on cinema is more worth it....
LOL!!! i mean of course worth it if u TMM
he he.. close enough..Originally posted by bluejuice:foochow??
foochow friend told me 78 = chik bek ??? something like that..
i watch 3 times liaw. in Sibu , Kuching and Kl IMAX... shiok.. he heOriginally posted by rainee:sigh missed transformer
dunno now still showing or not
u too free to go watch so many times??Originally posted by BadzMaro:i watch 3 times liaw. in Sibu , Kuching and Kl IMAX... shiok.. he he
lolz...u got so much money huhOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i watch 3 times liaw. in Sibu , Kuching and Kl IMAX... shiok.. he he
lol.. i all watch in afternoon.... lol! i use my office hours hor!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:u too free to go watch so many times??
Gonna watch again in SG.. Break my record.. last record was starship troopers.. HAHAHA.. i am going crazy liaw..Originally posted by rainee:lolz...u got so much money huh
Ask NekoRin likes it or not...Originally posted by rainee:that means i must be getting innocent
I watched liao...muahahaha..shhhhhhhOriginally posted by rainee:morning dear
coming out in Spore on 6th Sept
u wanted to see denise richards rite...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Gonna watch again in SG.. Break my record.. last record was starship troopers.. HAHAHA.. i am going crazy liaw..