u guys got oktoberfest there ? or only in germany. I watched the movie.. fuknig funny man! I cant wait for POTfest.. he heOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Boozing..speaking of that...
Oktoberfest is coming.![]()
There's a lot of dead leaves on the floor.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
want sweep floor?
nvm lah let it ferment then later can plant stuffOriginally posted by CoolMyth:There's a lot of dead leaves on the floor.
You dun sweep, who sweep? Me?![]()
wan to join? can... facebook lor...got tt group..Originally posted by BadzMaro:u guys got oktoberfest there ? or only in germany. I watched the movie.. fuknig funny man! I cant wait for POTfest.. he he
LOL!Originally posted by Xtrider:wan to join? can... facebook lor...got tt group..![]()
friendster is dead man..caz facebook is 10X more fun. The creator let external peepz create applications for them and trust me, u will be playing with the applications everyday...Originally posted by BadzMaro:LOL!
whats with facebook ! so many ppl tell me to join.. but its like another friendster ar..like High 5 those stuffs
Pork knuckles and beer.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Boozing..speaking of that...
Mayi jie jie, wanna go Oktober Fest?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sian
Very sian
Sian^3
I want to sleep.![]()
i dont understand. they been telling me also. how ?Originally posted by Xtrider:friendster is dead man..caz facebook is 10X more fun. The creator let external peepz create applications for them and trust me, u will be playing with the applications everyday...![]()
no la...the applications are on facebook itself..wun have virus..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i dont understand. they been telling me also. how ?
wont it contain virus or whats not ?
LL, oktoberfest outing on or not?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Boozing..speaking of that...
it looks complicated. I cant seem to add ppl. I am using a different email address. Does it matter ?Originally posted by Xtrider:no la...the applications are on facebook itself..wun have virus..
nope..wat u mean by different email? Just add people lor..there is an add button...but usually u cant see their profiles unless u are in the same network... perhaps try joining the singapore network? search network than join singapore..Originally posted by BadzMaro:it looks complicated. I cant seem to add ppl. I am using a different email address. Does it matter ?
i see.. but its quite complicated. So many ppl add me i still trying to figure out the rooms and stuff~Originally posted by Xtrider:nope..wat u mean by different email? Just add people lor..there is an add button...but usually u cant see their profiles unless u are in the same network... perhaps try joining the singapore network? search network than join singapore..![]()
haha..its fun! and add me too!Originally posted by BadzMaro:i see.. but its quite complicated. So many ppl add me i still trying to figure out the rooms and stuff~