Like some idol show.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i thought u lliked it...
n then the next thing u know.. everyone starts acting real gay.. the act cute girls... the sissy pretty boys.. starts swarming around.
and then i come inall nice and style milo... n the girls rush towards me.. *imagines* huh ...uuh huh....
*takes notes to say that when next meet*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sorta.![]()
i swear man... wah... lucky most of the time i was just too stoned to know what was going on...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi 5!
If you do that, I pretend I don't know you.Originally posted by hisoka:*takes notes to say that when next meet*![]()
The show is too confusing to know what's going on.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i swear man... wah... lucky most of the time i was just too stoned to know what was going on...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If you do that, I pretend I don't know you.![]()
Good good.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i won't shout it out loud de dun worry, i'm not an attention seeker![]()
hahaha... oh yeah..=POriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like some idol show.
mayi being mayi, will always run away to avoid becoming a real ant.![]()
confusing ? i think its a really dumb plot.. like only real dumb people dunno whats going on. thats what i feel. lol.. its like the characters are all ridiculously dumb and blind to see whats going on.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The show is too confusing to know what's going on.![]()
but sometimes dumb shows with no plot are fun to watchOriginally posted by BadzMaro:confusing ? i think its a really dumb plot.. like only real dumb people dunno whats going on. thats what i feel. lol.. its like the characters are all ridiculously dumb and blind to see whats going on.and its frustrating to watch cause ... its frustrating to see them so frustrated.
well... ya... agreed. comical is the word. he heOriginally posted by hisoka:but sometimes dumb shows with no plot are fun to watch![]()
I get real bored when they get frustrated.Originally posted by BadzMaro:confusing ? i think its a really dumb plot.. like only real dumb people dunno whats going on. thats what i feel. lol.. its like the characters are all ridiculously dumb and blind to see whats going on.and its frustrating to watch cause ... its frustrating to see them so frustrated.
lol.. boh pian.. cant expect them to be as intelligent and complex in our thinking.. *sigh...*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I get real bored when they get frustrated.![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha... the guy never felt love or something before.. thinks there is a woodman pounding on his heart..bu dub bu dub... getting bigger... louder.. his heart gonna explode!! n he goes crazy!!!
NANDAIYO!!!!!!!!hahaha....hahahaha!!! fuking hell its funny !!
then you still watchOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I get real bored when they get frustrated.![]()
Because they ba zhan the whole TV. That time I no computer, bo pian then follow them watch lor.Originally posted by hisoka:then you still watch![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because they ba zhan the whole TV. That time I no computer, bo pian then follow them watch lor.![]()
hmmz i remember you said your pc down isit?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now no need request liao. Got own PC to watch the shows I want everyday. hehe
Mai hiam jiu buay paiOriginally posted by BadzMaro:PC as good as tv.. but PC is not big enough for me. he he the screen.