lol...!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mai hiam jiu buay pai![]()
3 PCs, 2 down. Now left with 1.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz i remember you said your pc down isit?
shows that they really degraded the quality for newer productsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Experiment what?
All died after years of usage. The oldest one is the one surviving.
jiang hai shi lao de la![]()
Perhaps, nowadays computer products don't last anyway.Originally posted by hisoka:shows that they really degraded the quality for newer products
yupz. irritating to have to change comp every so often even if you don't need to just because of their lousy qualityOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Perhaps, nowadays computer products don't last anyway.
cause they want u to upgrade. cause majority of the ppl are too stupid to upgrade thier computer to meet minimum requirements of new and more powerful software. hence this tactic being employed.. to force users to upgrade to current specs so thier computer can function according to specifications of the softwares.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Perhaps, nowadays computer products don't last anyway.
Not sure yet.Originally posted by BadzMaro:so what specs u planning to buy ?
my compute also KO'd. send to repair.. should be hardware problem. Warranty if they dont replace.. i will be pissed.. n make a scene at the shop.
but i am thinking more like.. if they replace me new one , should i put in money to get another better one ? does it work like that ? he he
In the name of money, everything goes.Originally posted by hisoka:yupz. irritating to have to change comp every so often even if you don't need to just because of their lousy quality
mmm....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not sure yet.
Yup. Actually, wherever money goes, this sort of thing is expected. HahaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:cause they want u to upgrade. cause majority of the ppl are too stupid to upgrade thier computer to meet minimum requirements of new and more powerful software. hence this tactic being employed.. to force users to upgrade to current specs so thier computer can function according to specifications of the softwares.
right ?![]()
nope, it was in an indoor place, plus it didnt rain at all on Saturday...the weather was really humid and hotOriginally posted by BadzMaro:not the rain ?
Which subject?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning!
Heard the N Levels papers were hard?
Thiland nightlife ar?Originally posted by BadzMaro:maybe going sg next few weeks for few days.
work n pleasure! n then Kl.. then hopefully... THAILAND!![]()
i think he wants men-life. pun intendedOriginally posted by seow:Thiland nightlife ar?
there... o.k la.If u use money to compare.. i actually .. get more service and lots of extra's there. HAHAA.. n they really treat u like a GOD man.Originally posted by seow:Thiland nightlife ar?