Originally posted by starblue:oh no... wad happened to your back???
i have been terribly busy. my tuition frenzies come one after the other. it's like.... 2 weeks of intensive tuition for kid 1 due to her exams, then it ended but the following week start another 2-3 weeks of intensive tuition for kid 2 for his exams. then it ended, then the kid 1 exams start again. wtf.....
dunno but i jsut tried it and that what i got the only constraints i inputted was singapore and degreeOriginally posted by starblue:is it?? haha... i got it from cant-remember-where and never got time to check it out. got interesting vacation jobs not?
erm got some circumstances lah. lets just say i didn't want to tell my boss i wan't going to quit after a few months when i was going to.Originally posted by starblue:actually, why did u quit so soon? you should have looked for a job first, got another job then quit that one you had mah.... liddat got one month no salary not good wad...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thank my lucky stars I got a job.![]()
aiyo... somebody getting old le lah...Originally posted by the Bear:it went to blazes again and could not stand up.. so went to the A&E.. the doctor put me in hospital for rest for 1 week
er.... i catch no ball here...Originally posted by hisoka:erm got some circumstances lah. lets just say i didn't want to tell my boss i wan't going to quit after a few months when i was going to.
eh... wad job is it again ah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thank my lucky stars I got a job.![]()
Even my boss expects so.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
its ok, it won';t be long. or i hope anyway![]()
looks like some one getting old alsoOriginally posted by starblue:aiyo... somebody getting old le lah...
speaking of which. today i think i twisted some ligament in my knee when i was about to sit down for a lecture and at the same time trying to turn to the back cos a friend was trying to get my attention.
piangz... very pain can?
If you forgot, it's alright.Originally posted by starblue:eh... wad job is it again ah???
damn!! has it really been that long since i was here?? i seem to have forgotten quite a lot of things.![]()
haiz.... dun say le lah. i think my memory is going also.... i almost forgot to add in the dna template today, when i was setting up the pcr. wtf.....Originally posted by hisoka:looks like some one getting old also![]()
no more in public, can do private if you really want to knowOriginally posted by starblue:er.... i catch no ball here...![]()
yah, i remembered it was an office job. but cant remember the exact stuff u supposed to do. but it's still that same job right? you didnt quit, like somebody here right?Originally posted by CoolMyth:If you forgot, it's alright.
Nothing to boast about anyway. Just a typical office job with average pay.![]()
then u pm me loh.Originally posted by hisoka:no more in public, can do private if you really want to know![]()
Originally posted by starblue:haiz.... dun say le lah. i think my memory is going also.... i almost forgot to add in the dna template today, when i was setting up the pcr. wtf.....
totally felt like banging my head on the benchtop loh.
your boss?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Even my boss expects so.![]()
you go msn then msg me lah, i lazyOriginally posted by starblue:then u pm me loh.
Yep. Boss says dun expect me to be there for the long haul. 2 years happy liao.Originally posted by hisoka:your boss?![]()
i feel like swimming also... i absolutely enjoy the feeling of weightlessness when you just float there on your back and look up at the sky.Originally posted by the Bear:i am old
going swimming regularly to strengthen my back as well as to relieve the pressure from the nerve
2 years is a damn long time.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep. Boss says dun expect me to be there for the long haul. 2 years happy liao.![]()
Dun know. One day at a time lah.Originally posted by starblue:2 years is a damn long time.
but do u see yourself staying long in that job? it sounds like a deadend job hor?