did u say free booze?Originally posted by BadzMaro:this coming week boh...
i feel like a despo trying to get ppl come outing... mai ku ku.. only forum outing make me feel like a despo.. DAMNIT!
FUK SBH! he he... oops..
How can ppl turn down a free for all booze till u drop outing session! AM I SO SCARY!!! How about free money. Those who come gets SGD200 bucks LOL!
why you always come in so late deOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal steps into the 78 c.b*
yup.. drink till u drop..Originally posted by Xtrider:did u say free booze?
lucky not step on it, else it is a goner....Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal steps into the 78 c.b*
bluey going to be seeing another guy?Originally posted by starblue:hi all!!
i cant believe we're on to the new crapbox. how long have i been gone??
been really busy these past days, with everything and nothing, really. my honours project is only beginning. apparently some other dude's honours project kinda ties in with mine, so i suppose we'd be seeing each other now and again (but i have no idea who he is right now)
school's starting in less than a week. i am not sure if i'm ready for that yet. it'd just be another round of lab, lectures, homework and tuitions again.
sometimes i wonder if i am actually living.
why i no come in you pple dun talk to each other de? so weird can??Originally posted by hisoka:bluey going to be seeing another guy?
good luck. and yeah lor you no come in. been desolate
*appears behind starblue*Originally posted by starblue:liddat the forum can still rank at number 24.... wow...
eh CoolMyth.. wanna come out drink or not this weekend.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*appears behind starblue*
*gropes*
Who's going?Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh CoolMyth.. wanna come out drink or not this weekend.
hellozOriginally posted by starblue:liddat the forum can still rank at number 24.... wow...
Devil on saturday night.. meet up Neko n Rainee on Sunday. yeah... so u on or not.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Who's going?
confirm.. she block me also after my harmless little prank. U not the only one. Dont worry.Originally posted by hisoka:helloz
i still suspect you block me no see you online de
Going to chiong?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Devil on saturday night.. meet up Neko n Rainee on Sunday. yeah... so u on or not.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*appears behind starblue*
*gropes*