i clearly remember that THAT word is taboo here....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
blur
good night!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun know. One day at a time lah.
Logging off. Ciao.
Tomorrow Friday. Woo!![]()
its not a good job is it?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep. Boss says dun expect me to be there for the long haul. 2 years happy liao.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i clearly remember that THAT word is taboo here....
/sandwiches hisoka between two beds of pins and use rubberband to tie together
well... you can go find jobs sandwiched liddat. it shows endurance, ability to adapt to strange situations, and the superior skill of concentrate on the task at hand even when distractants are around.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
dun so bad lah. i still need to go find jobs de![]()
so cruelOriginally posted by starblue:well... you can go find jobs sandwiched liddat. it shows endurance, ability to adapt to strange situations, and the superior skill of concentrate on the task at hand even when distractants are around.
haiz.... i know.... when i said that, i forgot about my word to my mum.... i told her i wun meet anyone i know from the net unless i know them for 3 years....Originally posted by hisoka:so cruel![]()
btw you say want to meet some pple de now oct le leh![]()
Originally posted by starblue:haiz.... i know.... when i said that, i forgot about my word to my mum.... i told her i wun meet anyone i know from the net unless i know them for 3 years....
next year will be the third year.![]()
i think the full 3 years should be when i first started this forum hor?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
oh well. 1st jan![]()
well, you could count when you first joined sgf which is 3.25 years leOriginally posted by starblue:i think the full 3 years should be when i first started this forum hor?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Finally active.
but when i first join i dunno you guys wad.Originally posted by hisoka:well, you could count when you first joined sgf which is 3.25 years le![]()
stop finding excuses lah, procastination is no goodOriginally posted by starblue:but when i first join i dunno you guys wad.
aiya... no hurries lah.... if got fate will meet someday one.![]()
oh come on... i dun even have time to plan a lunch or dinner date with two of my friends. they wanted to meet up with me (separately lah, they dunno each other) for my bday one.. now already more than 1 month past le. one of them still has my bday gift from last year.Originally posted by hisoka:stop finding excuses lah, procastination is no good![]()
Originally posted by starblue:oh come on... i dun even have time to plan a lunch or dinner date with two of my friends. they wanted to meet up with me (separately lah, they dunno each other) for my bday one.. now already more than 1 month past le. one of them still has my bday gift from last year.![]()
okz so set, blux blux meet us to celebrate her graduationOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Check's SBH's threads.
First thread, made by yours truly in 14 May 2005.
So technically, SBH's 2 years and 5 months old.
Goodnight.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=132074
i love the way u just pop in at the most opportune moments.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Check's SBH's threads.
First thread, made by yours truly in 14 May 2005.
So technically, SBH's 2 years and 5 months old.
Goodnight.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=132074
ok lah ok lah... i will definitely meet some of u guys next year lah.... if this forum is still around. and if u guys are still around. and i am still around.Originally posted by hisoka:okz so set, blux blux meet us to celebrate her graduation![]()
i spoke to her on msn the other day she say no pple come here so she also sianz leOriginally posted by starblue:ok lah ok lah... i will definitely meet some of u guys next year lah.... if this forum is still around. and if u guys are still around. and i am still around.
is rainee jie still coming in here?
nice lah. can do well?Originally posted by seow:EVENING!!!
n level over, short term relief!!!
LALALALALA
LOL, that's what most of us are doing right?Originally posted by hisoka:i spoke to her on msn the other day she say no pple come here so she also sianz le![]()
why u never peh her??? aiyo....Originally posted by hisoka:i spoke to her on msn the other day she say no pple come here so she also sianz le![]()