how did u do??? going to do O levels next year? u need a hot, sexy tutor not?Originally posted by seow:EVENING!!!
n level over, short term relief!!!
LALALALALA
quite true. thats the whole reason this place has been so deadOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, that's what most of us are doing right?
I admit I have the same thinking as her.
so you just happen to come in here tonight when i just happen to come also?Originally posted by hisoka:quite true. thats the whole reason this place has been so dead
Originally posted by starblue:so you just happen to come in here tonight when i just happen to come also?
i how to pei her? aiyo, i not rin leh......Originally posted by starblue:why u never peh her??? aiyo....
actually yes. i logged in and i saw this topic in the 50 newest topicsOriginally posted by starblue:so you just happen to come in here tonight when i just happen to come also?
See result then say lor.Originally posted by hisoka:nice lah. can do well?
Like i said to hisoka.Originally posted by starblue:how did u do??? going to do O levels next year? u need a hot, sexy tutor not?![]()
purposely one or maybe they didn't factor your height?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wonder why some people needs to swing their hands so hard after releasing from a hand grab. I've met 2. Nearly got my nose flatten.![]()
Maybe they also want to grab ke ai de mayi jie jie.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wonder why some people needs to swing their hands so hard after releasing from a hand grab. I've met 2. Nearly got my nose flatten.![]()
No Picture No Talk!Originally posted by starblue:how did u do??? going to do O levels next year? u need a hot, sexy tutor not?![]()
hand grab is what?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wonder why some people needs to swing their hands so hard after releasing from a hand grab. I've met 2. Nearly got my nose flatten.![]()
More like the latter.Originally posted by seow:purposely one or maybe they didn't factor your height?![]()
.........................Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Maybe they also want to grab ke ai de mayi jie jie.
They keep forgetting mayi jie jie is very fragile one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:.........................
mayi when grab = roti prata
nevermind i don't will will be obviousOriginally posted by starblue:evening all!!
kaoz... tonight's dinner is simply delicious.... i think that piece of chicken's gonna put some pounds on me.
It'll look very obvious.Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!
kaoz... tonight's dinner is simply delicious.... i think that piece of chicken's gonna put some pounds on me.
no lah won't be obviousOriginally posted by CoolMyth:It'll look very obvious.![]()
must be go and measure the extra pounds go whereOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Looks like BB's off again....![]()