you break my heart....Originally posted by CoolMyth:It'll look very obvious.![]()
You wear glasses?Originally posted by starblue:i think my lazy eye got a bit worse again.. haha... cos i always never wear my glasses...![]()
i dun wear them normally de... only at home, and for short periods of time. cos when i wear too long, i get headaches. apparently, i use different eyes when wearing and not wearing glasses. it confuses my brain.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You wear glasses?
Pics please.![]()
Take a needle and some thread to sew it back lor.Originally posted by starblue:you break my heart....![]()
You're weird.Originally posted by starblue:i dun wear them normally de... only at home, and for short periods of time. cos when i wear too long, i get headaches. apparently, i use different eyes when wearing and not wearing glasses. it confuses my brain.![]()
-___-"""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Take a needle and some thread to sew it back lor.![]()
Like that lor. Weekend coming lor.Originally posted by starblue:-___-"""
so, how have u been?
then you normally wear contacts when studying reading?Originally posted by starblue:i dun wear them normally de... only at home, and for short periods of time. cos when i wear too long, i get headaches. apparently, i use different eyes when wearing and not wearing glasses. it confuses my brain.![]()
so u got plans for the weekend? date with a hot chick, perhaps?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Like that lor. Weekend coming lor.![]()
nope.. i cant wear contacts de. that is why i say my lazy eye got worse mah. cos i never wear any visual aids to elevate the problem. haha...Originally posted by hisoka:then you normally wear contacts when studying reading?
your glasses is only for your lazy eye?Originally posted by starblue:nope.. i cant wear contacts de. that is why i say my lazy eye got worse mah. cos i never wear any visual aids to elevate the problem. haha...
No eggs, where got chick?Originally posted by starblue:so u got plans for the weekend? date with a hot chick, perhaps?![]()
my good eye has near perfect vision. when i wear my glasses, my lazy eye gets to work.Originally posted by hisoka:your glasses is only for your lazy eye?
gosh.... speaking of eggs and chick just reminds me of my module on animal development.Originally posted by CoolMyth:No eggs, where got chick?
Such a sad life I have...![]()
then wear your glasses lah, girl can look hot in glassesOriginally posted by starblue:my good eye has near perfect vision. when i wear my glasses, my lazy eye gets to work.![]()
i say already, wearing it for too long gives me headaches.Originally posted by hisoka:then wear your glasses lah, girl can look hot in glasses![]()
No idea...Originally posted by starblue:gosh.... speaking of eggs and chick just reminds me of my module on animal development.![]()
then wad u plan to do in the weekends?
me too...Originally posted by CoolMyth:No idea...![]()
wear too long headache i tink is coz u not used to it...for me juz started that time oso liddat one loh...try to wear it more often then ur eyes will slowly get used to it bah then wun always haf headacheOriginally posted by starblue:i say already, wearing it for too long gives me headaches.
besides, i look like a little nerd in glasses.![]()
We'll just slack together the whole day hor?Originally posted by starblue:me too...it feels GREATO!!! cos it just means i can laze around the house the whole day!! wee!!!!
Originally posted by CoolMyth:We'll just slack together the whole day hor?![]()
i got try last time, during the holidays. but no matter how long i wear it, i still get headaches de leh...Originally posted by darkhour:wear too long headache i tink is coz u not used to it...for me juz started that time oso liddat one loh...try to wear it more often then ur eyes will slowly get used to it bah then wun always haf headache
sounds like a plan.Originally posted by CoolMyth:We'll just slack together the whole day hor?![]()
Uni got one day off? How come?Originally posted by starblue:sounds like a plan.![]()
woah... i just realise next week i got a one day week... woooo....