usually u wear how long?slowly loh...but do u feel that now at least starting wear that time wun haf headache so fast?Originally posted by starblue:i got try last time, during the holidays. but no matter how long i wear it, i still get headaches de leh...
one day week is she onli go sch 1 day loh...not 1 day off laOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Uni got one day off? How come?![]()
Paiseh. Read wrongly. Graduated too long ago liao.Originally posted by darkhour:one day week is she onli go sch 1 day loh...not 1 day off la![]()
not one day off. is one day week.... haha... next week one prof cancelled his lessons. so only got lessons on one day nia. wee....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Uni got one day off? How come?![]()
get used o it can le its you give up too early.Originally posted by starblue:i say already, wearing it for too long gives me headaches.
besides, i look like a little nerd in glasses.![]()
stop trying to give urself hope to see a hot nerd la canOriginally posted by hisoka:get used o it can le its you give up too early.
anyway nerd got hot ones![]()
i think i needing some soon too...my eyes r telling me to go to the bed....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sleep...
I need sleep....
safnaofnopqn....
ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzz........
i see b4 thats why i tell her got hot nerd mahOriginally posted by darkhour:stop trying to give urself hope to see a hot nerd la caneven if she is she aint gona show u the pic
Originally posted by hisoka:i see b4 thats why i tell her got hot nerd mah![]()
trying to convince her to correct her eyes and you come and suspect me of ulterior motives![]()
oh come on, today's friday!! dun sleep so early lah, old man...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sleep...
I need sleep....
safnaofnopqn....
ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzz........
zzzzz.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
you two are so cute...
sht, darkhour ah.... you how old again ah? i only vaguely remember you...
i... dun understand your brand of grammar....Originally posted by hisoka:zzzzz.
never you ca ll me cute i give you face![]()
auntie blux blux dun teach him bad thingsOriginally posted by starblue:oh come on, today's friday!! dun sleep so early lah, old man...![]()
hihi!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi everyone.![]()
auntie?? -_________-"""Originally posted by hisoka:auntie blux blux dun teach him bad things![]()
other than getting pissed off with the trolls in Speakers' Corner.. been very very buried up to my neck with the 6 modules I'm taking...Originally posted by starblue:hihi!!!
wad have u been up to?
6 modules eh? wow.... wad u taking sia?Originally posted by LazerLordz:other than getting pissed off with the trolls in Speakers' Corner.. been very very buried up to my neck with the 6 modules I'm taking...
honestly.. SGF is going down the drain..
so..are you doing okay? you're in your Hons year already ya?
its been going down the drain for quite awhile already. the trolls would die down if we didn't have so many idiots feeding themOriginally posted by LazerLordz:other than getting pissed off with the trolls in Speakers' Corner.. been very very buried up to my neck with the 6 modules I'm taking...
honestly.. SGF is going down the drain..
so..are you doing okay? you're in your Hons year already ya?
PS stuff, with my minor mods too..Originally posted by starblue:6 modules eh? wow.... wad u taking sia?
yah, i'm very busy with my labwork and my incessant tuitions. which is really why i seriously have been neglecting this forum.
quite irritating.. maybe the inner k-po in me cannot stand it..Originally posted by hisoka:its been going down the drain for quite awhile already. the trolls would die down if we didn't have so many idiots feeding them
oh well its normal. sometimes just need to keep a lid onOriginally posted by LazerLordz:quite irritating.. maybe the inner k-po in me cannot stand it..![]()