wah finally see you around. thought you quit leOriginally posted by rainee:lolz, havent posted here for such a long time, tink i have been forgotten![]()
wat ho?Originally posted by seow:HO!!!!!!
Originally posted by seow:HO!!!!!!
no la, havent quit yet, just lurking around recently, dun have the motivation to postOriginally posted by hisoka:wah finally see you around. thought you quit le![]()
Originally posted by rainee:no la, havent quit yet, just lurking around recently, dun have the motivation to post![]()
how come? too boring around arh?Originally posted by rainee:no la, havent quit yet, just lurking around recently, dun have the motivation to post![]()
that still sounds wrong if you put it that wayOriginally posted by seow:HI!!!!!
From now on all HOs will be HIs.![]()
just a greeting lah.Originally posted by hisoka:that still sounds wrong if you put it that way![]()
some just nice to read, but can't tink of anything to post in replyOriginally posted by hisoka:how come? too boring around arh?![]()
erm...rainee jie, what happened to Nekorin? Nong nong time never see him around.... What did you do to him?Originally posted by rainee:some just nice to read, but can't tink of anything to post in reply
how's life?
enjoying my break now, later have to teach straight until 5pm...i HATE thursday!!!!![]()
poor thing. good luckOriginally posted by rainee:some just nice to read, but can't tink of anything to post in reply
how's life?
enjoying my break now, later have to teach straight until 5pm...i HATE thursday!!!!![]()
he is around la, but like me oso, no motivation to postOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:erm...rainee jie, what happened to Nekorin? Nong nong time never see him around.... What did you do to him?
don't think so bah, well except for rainee's partial returnOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Did I miss something?
yoz!!Originally posted by seow:HI!!!!!!
Haha, all of us returned partially.Originally posted by hisoka:don't think so bah, well except for rainee's partial return![]()