yeha lor. looks like recovering some portion of the attendence le. maybe soon will have every one here againOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, all of us returned partially.![]()
Yoo hoo!Originally posted by seow:HI!!!!!!
Hopefully ba.Originally posted by hisoka:yeha lor. looks like recovering some portion of the attendence le. maybe soon will have every one here again![]()
Too lazy ah....Originally posted by hisoka:yoz!!
started studying for your O's yet?![]()
Originally posted by seow:Too lazy ah....
Hi mayi!
Hi seowOriginally posted by seow:Too lazy ah....
Hi mayi!
Originally posted by seow:Chiong a few days before o levels confirm die one lah.
Math and science my main worry, lots of horror stories about how n level math is bukit timah hill compared to o level math which is mount everest in comparison.
Will have to work soon lah, maybe try forcing a routine lor. :/
I take physics.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
good luck. can give the pple here a try if run into problems. blur blur can prob help with your bio. though you might be biologically impaired by the end![]()
Originally posted by seow:I take physics.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
oh well, maybe the rest can help.
I thought you makan him liao.Originally posted by rainee:he is around la, but like me oso, no motivation to postbusy with his work also lor...
still got school arh? i thought now holiday or go school also nothing deOriginally posted by seow:Missed school today...
And i turned on the alarm clock on my phone and charged it on the cabinet, when i woke up it was under my pillow.![]()
jio somebody go then oversleep ma, last day so i thought maybe have special instructions for result collection or something.Originally posted by hisoka:still got school arh? i thought now holiday or go school also nothing de
gratsOriginally posted by rainee:it's friday~!![]()
Time for rainee jie to go out and enjoy herself with NekoRin....Originally posted by rainee:it's friday~!![]()
grats for wat, tomolo i still gotta workOriginally posted by hisoka:grats![]()
can only meet on Sunday la...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Time for rainee jie to go out and enjoy herself with NekoRin....![]()
soon can tmm in person le mahOriginally posted by rainee:grats for wat, tomolo i still gotta work
but luckily got a new teacher coming in tomolo, so no need to teach for one lesson, just need to observe![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:soon can tmm in person le mah![]()