yes... so irritating.. hai wo never study harder for those i SUed... haha... for those 3 i SUed, i got B, B- and C+... haha....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Took leave last Friday. So, been off from Deepavali to tomorrow. 4 days.
NUS haven't start exam meh?
Last I heard, S/U system has been altered, now you can select option after knowing your grade.![]()
What? You mean they released results for those you've S/Ued and made you choose again?Originally posted by starblue:yes... so irritating.. hai wo never study harder for those i SUed... haha... for those 3 i SUed, i got B, B- and C+... haha....
so proud of myself.
yes... we could un-SU a module if we get A for it. to pull up the CAP loh.... end up i get bad results cos i really dun study for my SUed modules. haha...Originally posted by CoolMyth:What? You mean they released results for those you've S/Ued and made you choose again?![]()
eh? but i am relaxed... i dun stress over exams like my friends do. i just get upset when my experiments dun work lah. they keep failing and i have to keep repeating them. anybody will get frustrated one mah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue ,
u gotta learn to relax.. and take things easy. Slow down , appreciate life and do interesting and exciting things!
But congrats on ur results anyways. he he
Good GOOD!Originally posted by starblue:eh? but i am relaxed... i dun stress over exams like my friends do. i just get upset when my experiments dun work lah. they keep failing and i have to keep repeating them. anybody will get frustrated one mah.
woah.. did i really write all those pages of notes today? 12 of them sia....Originally posted by BadzMaro:Good GOOD!
Well.. everyone gets upset when things dont work like in theory. he he
BB in hardworking mode.Originally posted by starblue:woah.. did i really write all those pages of notes today? 12 of them sia....
Originally posted by starblue:woah.. did i really write all those pages of notes today? 12 of them sia....
Congratulations.Originally posted by starblue:wee..... i finished the whole module worth of notes le... now left with memorising!![]()
Great news!Originally posted by rainee:going for my appointment briefing with MOE this coming wednesday![]()
yup, they got my employment pass ready le..super efficientOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Great news!![]()
not yet, by January next year if evthing goes smoothlyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I thought Rainee u already went to MOE ?

Next year live in singapore ah?Originally posted by rainee:not yet, by January next year if evthing goes smoothly![]()
Just nice school reopens.Originally posted by rainee:not yet, by January next year if evthing goes smoothly![]()
whats that ? looks like some kinda shock absorber...Originally posted by seow:Long time no post.
Hi all!!
This time round i've managed to clinch a part time job at some hostel near kent ridge*hint hint*
Hopefully this will allow access to this:
yup...will need to look for a place to live in fast...but can only start finding once i know wich school i will be posted to...Originally posted by seow:Next year live in singapore ah?
i tink it is purposely arranged in dat way...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just nice school reopens.![]()