Hai, hai.Originally posted by starblue:
so, have u found a *code 108* yet?
so how's the *code 109* like? how many *code 583* u have to work a day?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hai, hai.
I dont understand.. all the outings u peoples will go. Free for all drinking buffet no one come. I dont really get it. I am dumb founded to be honest.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Going to chiong?
If so, I'll pass.
Me so happy. You didn't delete me.Originally posted by starblue:oh no... i deleted a lot of contacts i dun recognise recently... so, sorry ah, some of u here...
We are all guai guai kids what.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I dont understand.. all the outings u peoples will go. Free for all drinking buffet no one come. I dont really get it. I am dumb founded to be honest.
If u want to join the .. more.. relaxed.. chilled... Sunday with Neko n Rainee lo. Rainee long time got my friendster already , she should know how i look like.
that's prob cos u didnt irritate me yet... but that "appears behind me and groping" came near. you're lucky i am so tired today to mind too much.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me so happy. You didn't delete me.
wad happened???Originally posted by rainee:being a teacher is sometimes such a thankless job
Wait till you're out of NIE...Originally posted by rainee:being a teacher is sometimes such a thankless job
I also sibeh guai kid maOriginally posted by CoolMyth:We are all guai guai kids what.
How about this? If blue goes on Sunday, I'll go.
you know, a simple "no" would suffice.Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about this? If blue goes on Sunday, I'll go.
Me or my money?Originally posted by starblue:or maybe i just have a soft spot for u.
u ask hisoka loh.. he should be free.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I also sibeh guai kid ma
U might as well say dun come la... haiya..
Anyways up to you guys la. I make myself sound like so despo..
i still dunno where to meet u...anything u wud like to eat?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Devil on saturday night.. meet up Neko n Rainee on Sunday. yeah... so u on or not.
Really.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I also sibeh guai kid ma
U might as well say dun come la... haiya..
Anyways up to you guys la. I make myself sound like so despo..
Dont worry... one day when they are all mature and grown up.. they will think back.Originally posted by rainee:being a teacher is sometimes such a thankless job
tao yan. dun ask this kinda questions lah, people will shy de leh.... no need to think will also know is of cos ur money lah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me or my money?
wow... my little baby cool has grown up without my noticing it... awwww....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Really.
Now that I've sorted out my present situation, I dun mind making real friends. So, if the place and time suits, I'll join in.
I like your honesty.Originally posted by starblue:tao yan. dun ask this kinda questions lah, people will shy de leh.... no need to think will also know is of cos ur money lah.
my students' exam results came out liao lor, the ones who did well never even offer me a word of thanks, those who didnt try to blame it on me, and cause my boss to indirectly suan me today for not achieving 80% passing rate for all subsOriginally posted by starblue:wad happened???
/muakzz rainee jie... so long never see u le.
Excuse me. How old are you. How old am I?Originally posted by starblue:wow... my little baby cool has grown up without my noticing it... awwww....
tao yan... u say liddat people will shy de leh....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I like your honesty.
u come and meet us on Sunday lor, no chionging for sureOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Really.
Now that I've sorted out my present situation, I dun mind making real friends. So, if the place and time suits, I'll join in.