thanksOriginally posted by hisoka:grats rainee![]()
hmmz seow working for more additions to your bike?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yoz!!! i am studying at home today! wee...
wad?? i love studying ok? i simple adorable the way my brain fizzles to a boil whenever concepts get tough...Originally posted by seow:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wad?? i love studying ok? i simple adorable the way my brain fizzles to a boil whenever concepts get tough...![]()
i thought is first year go NIE to learn how to teach first? in that case either just stay hostel or go get flat near ntu?Originally posted by rainee:yup...will need to look for a place to live in fast...but can only start finding once i know wich school i will be posted to...
She contract teaching lah...Originally posted by hisoka:i thought is first year go NIE to learn how to teach first? in that case either just stay hostel or go get flat near ntu?
i got i got! add me lor..or u PM me your added mail..or ur full name then i go find u.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Who got face book. ADD ME!! I NEED MORE KAKIA!
hahaha.. man.. i getting my @ss the smack down... wtf!![]()
Nah, need to do contract teaching for around a year before can be considered for NIEOriginally posted by hisoka:i thought is first year go NIE to learn how to teach first? in that case either just stay hostel or go get flat near ntu?
I got also...can PM me your name or email...Originally posted by Xtrider:i got i got! add me lor..or u PM me your added mail..or ur full name then i go find u.![]()
icicOriginally posted by rainee:Nah, need to do contract teaching for around a year before can be considered for NIE
But heard they are going to put me near AMK since I gave rin's address as my closest relative in Singapore![]()
wah!!! hihiz alfa!!Originally posted by alfagal:congrats rainee =)
finally one step closer to wat u want..
long time no see you le mahOriginally posted by alfagal:y so excited? haha
going to sleep le. you leh?Originally posted by alfagal:haha so late still dun wanna sleep?