She haven't start yet lah.Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie... can tell me wad the pay is like for contract teaching? wad is your work scope now??? let me know in PM can???![]()
oh... then when she start ba... haha... when u see her around, help me pass the msg to her can? that i wanna know the details for contract teaching.Originally posted by CoolMyth:She haven't start yet lah.![]()
Just PM her lor...Originally posted by starblue:oh... then when she start ba... haha... when u see her around, help me pass the msg to her can? that i wanna know the details for contract teaching.
oh yah, and if contract teaching will lead to NIE training inevitably. or can i just change to another line if teaching really irritates the shit out of me.
so... what did u not miss out in your job?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just PM her lor...
After working for a few months, I proudly declare I'm glad I didn't went into teaching.
Somehow, I feel if you go teaching, you'll miss out on a lot of things.![]()
Hmm....hard to put it in words lah.Originally posted by starblue:so... what did u not miss out in your job?
sigh.... i dun wanna graduate....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmm....hard to put it in words lah.
You'll know it when you experience it.![]()
6 more months...Originally posted by starblue:sigh.... i dun wanna graduate....
Why not just cycle there?Originally posted by seow:Hi all!!
I will now spend less to and fro my work place, discovery of 963, and it was right under my nose too.
No bike storage leh, maybe can for now, cos the place i posted to is far far from the osa office, but later they come down i GG.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why not just cycle there?![]()
Originally posted by seow:No bike storage leh, maybe can for now, cos the place i posted to is far far from the osa office, but later they come down i GG.
I kenna assign to be luggage storage, so not working in office where the big shots are, but what if they come down see my bike outside, goner!Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
i dun think i am up to another 4 years of c0ckup-ed PCRs and sht. lolz... research is definitely not my thing. plus, i dun wanna end up over-qualified for jobs here....Originally posted by CoolMyth:6 more months...
But with your results, you might want to go all the way and later we can call you Dr starblue.![]()
Hide lah, duh!Originally posted by seow:I kenna assign to be luggage storage, so not working in office where the big shots are, but what if they come down see my bike outside, goner!
Sounds quite normal leh, prof ng how?Originally posted by starblue:i dun think i am up to another 4 years of c0ckup-ed PCRs and sht. lolz... research is definitely not my thing. plus, i dun wanna end up over-qualified for jobs here....
though Dr Ng sounds really cool eh?
At least with a doctorate, you dun need to wash test tubes.Originally posted by starblue:i dun think i am up to another 4 years of c0ckup-ed PCRs and sht. lolz... research is definitely not my thing. plus, i dun wanna end up over-qualified for jobs here....
though Dr Ng sounds really cool eh?
*muackz alfa*Originally posted by alfagal:*muacks* mei
See lor, still have to sign in, later my superiors not happy, later blah blah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hide lah, duh!![]()
/muakz alfa jie.Originally posted by alfagal:*muacks* mei
hmmm.... actually, prof Ng sounds much better...Originally posted by seow:Sounds quite normal leh, prof ng how?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:cool changed sex...![]()
Yalor.Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.... actually, prof Ng sounds much better...![]()