o.OOriginally posted by CoolMyth:At least with a doctorate, you dun need to wash test tubes.
All surnames affixed with a Dr all sounds cool lah.![]()
buahahaha.... cool's busted!!Originally posted by alfagal:cool changed sex...![]()
Okay lah.Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.... actually, prof Ng sounds much better...![]()
Your crush is a wong ah?Originally posted by starblue:o.O
actually, Ms Ng sounds the best, by far.... although Mrs Wong sounds very nice also....
weee....any Wongs here?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:buahahaha.... cool's busted!!
nah... seriously, research just doesnt rock my world.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay lah.
If you really want people call you like that, then go do it.![]()
nope.. no crush at the moment... but i've always thought Mrs Wong is a nice address to have... haha...Originally posted by seow:Your crush is a wong ah?![]()
Then don't further lor.Originally posted by starblue:nah... seriously, research just doesnt rock my world.
Have you thought of anything else beside teaching???Originally posted by starblue:nah... seriously, research just doesnt rock my world.
Originally posted by starblue:nope.. no crush at the moment... but i've always thought Mrs Wong is a nice address to have... haha...
All Wongs report in!Originally posted by starblue:nope.. no crush at the moment... but i've always thought Mrs Wong is a nice address to have... haha...
Night, so early sleep.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You ladies have a good chat...
This old man needs his sleep.
Night.![]()
eh? i never told u meh? i have got other options lah... but id like to still have teaching as a safety net loh.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Have you thought of anything else beside teaching???
Hope you do, cause time's slowly running out.![]()
night...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You ladies have a good chat...
This old man needs his sleep.
Night.![]()
night too!Originally posted by starblue:night...
me going to sleep also. tomolo gotto wake up at 6am. wtf....
Nv play warbook la..ok i pm u liao..get more ppl to join la..then we can have SBH group in facebook also..Originally posted by rainee:I got also...can PM me your name or email...
You all playing Warbook is it?![]()
Stardust is nice!Originally posted by starblue:i was studying today, at my usual spot... and.... as usual, i ended up going to watch Stardust in the middle of it. haha....
anyone watched that also?
it was action packed, that is certain... but... there are gruesome parts.... like the killing of the brothers. and the witch doing the voodoo doll thing.... and the worst thing is they downplay those parts until they are like.... inevitable and nothing to be alarmed over...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Stardust is nice!
"What does a star do best?"![]()