yeah.... i seem to always succumb to watching a movie whenever it is reading week.... the damn cinema is freaking just outside the place i always study at...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hi, sb...Now reading week?
awww.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:I miss studying...![]()
You know, they say there's three things in life that you can't run away from.Originally posted by starblue:it was action packed, that is certain... but... there are gruesome parts.... like the killing of the brothers. and the witch doing the voodoo doll thing.... and the worst thing is they downplay those parts until they are like.... inevitable and nothing to be alarmed over...
lolz...
i guess i just cant stomach any mention of pain and death and stuff...![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:You know, they say there's three things in life that you can't run away from.
Death, Pain and Taxes.![]()
Cap'n Shakespeare was funky.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
but that doesnt include the death, pain and taxes of others right? especially those of movie characters and wadnots...
man, that show is like.... kinda twisted at those parts.... it makes the "fairy tale" a little more pervertic...
yeah!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Cap'n Shakespeare was funky.![]()
HEY!!Originally posted by seow:Evening all!
Temp lor, to cover mass check in/outs during holiday periods, for now i am placed at the storage department for people who can't bring their stuff back, 250 successful applicants, not one came, two days.Originally posted by udontknowme:HEY!!
ur working ar?? as what???
care to share??
bring what stuff back...Originally posted by seow:Temp lor, to cover mass check in/outs during holiday periods, for now i am placed at the storage department for people who can't bring their stuff back, 250 successful applicants, not one came, two days.
I expect all last few days then rush.![]()
Whatever they pack in their rooms lor, no food and drink.Originally posted by udontknowme:bring what stuff back...![]()
heh heh...so i assume u r now quite bored at work...?? nothing much to do ar...??
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Zzzz.........![]()
bring a laptop in and play game...Originally posted by seow:Whatever they pack in their rooms lor, no food and drink.
Now nothing to do, made me wish i had a hand held console or something.
I also want....Originally posted by udontknowme:bring a laptop in and play game...![]()
because it's exams period...Originally posted by seow:Why everyone so depressed.
Originally posted by udontknowme:because it's exams period...
or those that dun have to study have to work...![]()
then how do u entertain yourself at work....lol
i'm not depressed... i'm supposed to be high... and drunk. i think....Originally posted by seow:Why everyone so depressed.
Got so jialat.Originally posted by starblue:i'm not depressed... i'm supposed to be high... and drunk. i think....
man, i dun think i can even walk straight now... and i need to loo desperately...
i shall try, nonetheless.