dun drink beers. i dun like them too... but i asked the lady there for sweeter wine... and she recommended this red one... it was still tolerable...Originally posted by seow:Got so jialat.
I've never liked beers, bitter, bitter, bitter.
i am drinking a lot of water now mah.... i guess i am just waiting for the next time i need to go to the loo. that should flush out the most of the alcohol...Originally posted by seow:Anyway a science show from the bbc, forgot the name, claimed the best way to cure hangovers was to have a sumptous breakfast to replace whatever was lost during the boozing period.![]()
I am convinced you are drunk, 2/3 of the bottle and all.Originally posted by starblue:dun drink beers. i dun like them too... but i asked the lady there for sweeter wine... and she recommended this red one... it was still tolerable...
perhaps too much more tolerable that i allowed myself to drink this much. i think i drunk like 2/3 of the bottle.... -_-" i might have over did it... the tipsiness is not going away at all... -_-"
i just spoke to my bro, and he says i am drunk. wtf....
it was 10, not the 40% kind lah...Originally posted by seow:I am convinced you are drunk, 2/3 of the bottle and all.![]()
Gambatte!!Originally posted by starblue:it was 10, not the 40% kind lah...
still, i suppose i am a bit drunk. i'm prob the first drunk who admitted that she is drunk eh?
still, i am doing this for like.... a scientific research on how it feels being drunk...
it's interesting, trying to be analytical when you're tipsy.![]()
Originally posted by seow:Gambatte!!![]()
I mistook some flying bug crawling on my wall for a millipede.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i'm still waiting for the effects to die down before i sleep...
and i think the pple in here are getting bored... they arent replying already...
need.... to stay awake......
drink water lor..Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i'm still waiting for the effects to die down before i sleep...
and i think the pple in here are getting bored... they arent replying already...
need.... to stay awake......
speaking of bugs....Originally posted by seow:I mistook some flying bug crawling on my wall for a millipede.![]()
\Originally posted by seow:I mistook some flying bug crawling on my wall for a millipede.![]()
i am drinking water....Originally posted by alfagal:drink water lor..
or jus go to sleep and experience e hangover, if any, tmr..
No lah, but come this saturday most probably yes.Originally posted by alfagal:\
hee hee u high or drunk too?
keep it as a pet lorOriginally posted by starblue:speaking of bugs....
there is this resident lizard who likes staying behind the corner of my desk... i always hear it chirping at that corner de...
it was just running out onto the wall in front of me. normally, i will make a loud "shuuushhh" sound immediately to scare it back to where i dun see it...
but this time, i think that the tail is kinda cute.![]()
hey... i am not drunk enough for that sort of warped behaviour ok?Originally posted by alfagal:keep it as a pet lor
Let it roam about help eat mozzie and bugs.Originally posted by starblue:hey... i am not drunk enough for that sort of warped behaviour ok?![]()
yah, i had to kill a roach the other day... it totally flung out at me when i was folding the clothes, and i was just flinging a piece of clothing to begin the folding....Originally posted by seow:So good got lizard, i only get cockroaches, and since my room is so messy, they usually get away.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yah, i had to kill a roach the other day... it totally flung out at me when i was folding the clothes, and i was just flinging a piece of clothing to begin the folding....
end up i panicked, and i slipped on a piece of towel and knocked my knee on the floor.... but i end up killing that little basket anyway, with a good spray of bygon.
but my knee is sporting the biggest blue-black i've ever had in my entire life...![]()
yah, i like lizards in my room.... i have lots of mozzie problems de... but it doesnt seem to be getting rid of the ant problem.... ants have recently invaded my room... i cant leave an emptied cup of blue berry tea on my table withtout attracting a load of ants....Originally posted by seow:Let it roam about help eat mozzie and bugs.![]()
i dun dare pick up up either, thick tissue or not. but it was still twitching when i stared at it. so i used a rough towel and hang it over the legs for it to "hook" onto it. then i lifted it off the ground and transported it like that: my hand on one end of the towel, and the other end the c0ckroach hangs...Originally posted by seow:![]()
I don't really dare pick up those critters, take tissue paper thick thick faster pick up run flush.
I now remember i have pliers lying somewhere, kiap kiap.Originally posted by starblue:i dun dare pick up up either, thick tissue or not. but it was still twitching when i stared at it. so i used a rough towel and hang it over the legs for it to "hook" onto it. then i lifted it off the ground and transported it like that: my hand on one end of the towel, and the other end the c0ckroach hangs...
then at the dustbin, i shake it a bit to dislodge it from the towel, and i sprayed more bygon into the dustbin then close it, to gas the little basket to death for sure.... then i went back to folding the clothes in peace.![]()
Night~!Originally posted by alfagal:sorry mei..
gonna sleep soon..
hey u take care okie..