Aiyah, you no need to study one lah.Originally posted by starblue:now everybody pia-ing loh... piangz... why am i not like other pple??? lolz... now still not in study mood...![]()
tired issit..Originally posted by seow:I feel groggy....
need lah... it's just that my papers are very late this time... so if i study now, i'll just forget the next week....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, you no need to study one lah.![]()
Then come here post until you need to study.Originally posted by starblue:need lah... it's just that my papers are very late this time... so if i study now, i'll just forget the next week....
Ya, better bring some stuff to keep me entertained tomorrow.Originally posted by alfagal:tired issit..
haha..Originally posted by seow:Ya, better bring some stuff to keep me entertained tomorrow.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then come here post until you need to study.![]()
I see.Originally posted by alfagal:not tat easy...too much politics..
Whenever people talk about work, they talk about the food chain and politics.Originally posted by alfagal:not tat easy...too much politics..
Nua in bed lor.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
haizz... see tomolo wad time wake up loh...
change already..Originally posted by seow:Whenever people talk about work, they talk about the food chain and politics.
big fish eat small fish, etc etc...
ah..Originally posted by alfagal:change already..
is fast fish eat slow fish..
dun have to b big to win..
Goodnght!Originally posted by CoolMyth:I am stone fish.
Time to sleep again...Night peeps.
see how loh....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nua in bed lor.
I missed nua-ing in bed.![]()
Storeman of sorts, ballot for a golden spot to keep the stuff you can't bring back in your hostel and store in the place i'm in!!Originally posted by alfagal:nigthz early bird..
seow wat job u doing?