haiz... i understand... i get sht from parents all the time also... ming ming is their bloody kid never do my homework. am i supposed to pray for their As to drop from the sky?Originally posted by rainee:my students' exam results came out liao lor, the ones who did well never even offer me a word of thanks, those who didnt try to blame it on me, and cause my boss to indirectly suan me today for not achieving 80% passing rate for all subs
errr... well.... i was referring to..... social age. yup!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Excuse me. How old are you. How old am I?
huh? why me and erm why i should be free?Originally posted by starblue:u ask hisoka loh.. he should be free.
erm you how old. sociallyOriginally posted by starblue:errr... well.... i was referring to..... social age. yup!!
u always free de wad....Originally posted by hisoka:huh? why me and erm why i should be free?
bluey deleted me
Blue go, I go.Originally posted by rainee:u come and meet us on Sunday lor, no chionging for sure
yea lor, somemore my boss can say, a good teacher is supposed to be able to motivate and influence the students to do well in their examsOriginally posted by starblue:haiz... i understand... i get sht from parents all the time also... ming ming is their bloody kid never do my homework. am i supposed to pray for their As to drop from the sky?
say until i so no friendsOriginally posted by starblue:u always free de wad....
actually u shud stop harping on the fact that she deleted u...Originally posted by hisoka:huh? why me and erm why i should be free?
bluey deleted me
-_-"""Originally posted by hisoka:erm you how old. socially
Originally posted by starblue:errr... well.... i was referring to..... social age. yup!!
your boss talking nonsense and he knows it. but he can;t just say nvm.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor, somemore my boss can say, a good teacher is supposed to be able to motivate and influence the students to do well in their exams
u know starblue mei will never agree to go cos well, someone is thereOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Blue go, I go.
Orh.Originally posted by starblue:-_-"""
remember how we used to say "you 71 yrs old ah?" when the dude is 17. i wanted to do that just now, then i realised, the reverse of my age is still the age.
pissed me off big time.
they say no chionging le u still po po ma ma for wad sia??? tot u grown up le, wanna meet real friends le. end up still hide behind my skirt....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Blue go, I go.
Then me and blue go somewhere else lor.Originally posted by rainee:u know starblue mei will never agree to go cos well, someone is there
Originally posted by starblue:-_-"""
remember how we used to say "you 71 yrs old ah?" when the dude is 17. i wanted to do that just now, then i realised, the reverse of my age is still the age.
pissed me off big time.
You also coming for the Sunday afternoon one? Any suggestion where u wanna meet?Originally posted by hisoka:your boss talking nonsense and he knows it. but he can;t just say nvm.
and maro i said i go the afternoon one right?
good one!Originally posted by starblue:they say no chionging le u still po po ma ma for wad sia??? tot u grown up le, wanna meet real friends le. end up still hide behind my skirt....
this one called taichiOriginally posted by rainee:u know starblue mei will never agree to go cos well, someone is there
Dun push back to me hor. You know who everyone wants to meet...Originally posted by starblue:they say no chionging le u still po po ma ma for wad sia??? tot u grown up le, wanna meet real friends le. end up still hide behind my skirt....
at least not underOriginally posted by starblue:they say no chionging le u still po po ma ma for wad sia??? tot u grown up le, wanna meet real friends le. end up still hide behind my skirt....
me still wanna remain as a small pic at the corner of a window.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then me and blue go somewhere else lor.
Originally posted by hisoka:this one called taichi
yea, curious is one thing, but not keep pestering someone to ask why she has deleted u, it gets irritating after a while, trust meOriginally posted by hisoka:
actually not me you mistaken le.
and rainee, i would be curious too if you deleted me